Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
 

**THE TIME AND WHAT MUST BE DONE Webcast series Pt 26 Sat. July 6**

Expand Messages
  • nathaniel x vance
    **THE TIME AND WHAT MUST BE DONE Webcast series Pt 26 Sat. July 6**   The Honorable Minister Louis Farrakhan continues with Pt 26 of The Time and What Must
    Message 1 of 1 , Jul 5, 2013

    **THE TIME AND WHAT MUST BE DONE Webcast series Pt 26 Sat. July 6**

     

    The Honorable Minister Louis Farrakhan continues with Pt 26 of "The Time and What Must Be Done" Webcast series on Saturday, July 6, 2013  @ 6pm CST 


    Watch Pt. 26 of the series on Saturday @ http://www.noi.org/thetime

    CHICAGO - The  26th international broadcast of the weekly online lecture series by the Honorable Minister Louis Farrakhan,
    "The Time and What Must Be Done," continues on Saturday, July 6 at 6 p.m. Central Standard Time  (7pm EST, 4pm PST) on the internet.
     
    Please do not miss this most important

    THE TIME AND WHAT MUST BE DONE

     
    Thanks
     
    The wicked ENDTIME - NOT the RIGHTEOUS! http://groups.yahoo.com/group/TheEndTime2012
Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.