Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
  • Back
  • About Group

  • Join Group

In last 7 days

No Activity

Group Description

Join our Linked In and Facebook Pages!


Welcome to the official yahoo group of PMI Pune-Deccan India Chapter affiliated to PMI, USA.

Making Project Management Indispensable for Business Results

To register for PMP Preparatory Workshop send mail to development@pmipunechapter.org

PMI-Pune will soon have a new Physical Address!




PMP Workshop Brochure


Coverage of chapter events in PMI Today-Apr 07



We look forward to Sponsoring and Partnering with us to take the Chapter forward. Please feel to write to us at:

1) President: Girish Kadam: president@pmipunechapter.org

2) Vice-President - vp@pmipunechapter.org

3) For Advertisement/Communication: Vice President Marketing & Communications: Rinoo Rajesh, PMP: marketing@pmipunechapter.org

4) For Newsletter / Publications: Ronald Naik: publications@pmipunechapter.org

5) For Memberships: Rinoo Rajesh, PMP: membership@pmipunechapter.org

6) For Seminar/Events: Vice-President Programs: Himanshu Warudkar, PMP: programs@pmipunechapter.org

7) For PMP/CAPM Certification: Vice President Development: Shyam Bhavsar, PMP: development@pmipunechapter.org

8) For Academic Association/Partnership: Vice-President Academic Interface: Jay Dholakia, PMP: academic@pmipunechapter.org

9) For Finance Related: Vice-President

Group Information

Group Settings

  • This is a restricted group.
  • Attachments are permitted.
  • Members cannot hide email address.
  • Listed in Yahoo Groups directory.
  • Membership requires approval.
  • Messages require approval.
  • Only moderators can post messages.

Message History