Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Fw: Tr : Peticija za Imeto

Expand Messages
  • Ivana
    Ivana ... From: Snezana Petrov To: Anita Kuzmanoska ; acidjass@yahoo.com Cc: aducevska@gmail.com;
    Message 1 of 1 , Mar 13, 2008
    • 0 Attachment

       
      Ivana


      ----- Forwarded Message ----
      From: Snezana Petrov <snezanapetrov@...>
      To: Anita Kuzmanoska <a_kuzmanoska@...>; acidjass@...
      Cc: aducevska@...; aleksandra.stevanoska@...; angel_djuli@...; anne.segarra@...; aspi_mk@...; Ajanovska Angelina <ng_papillon@...>; Aleksandra Buchinovska <tte_busince86@...>; Aleksandra Melova <alekmelova@...>; Ana Aleksovska <ance_mkd@...>; ana blazeska <anuska@...>; Ana Stojanovska <manakenka@...>; Ana-Marija Ristevska <r_anmari@...>; Anife Sakirovska <anife_1987@...>; Ankica Angelkovska <aankica@...>; ayhan saban <ayhansaban@...>; Azra Ismail <azra24jp@...>; Dame Antov <dame.antov@...>; Gordana Andonovska <curlygoca@...>; Hanife Sakirovska <ani_1987@...>; Toni Pavlovski <aeaizdavaci@...>; tomasevska andrijana <andrijanatomasevska@...>; Svetlana Spasovska <aquariussmk@...>; sanja.gegovska@...; sashanestor@...; saska_aleksovska@...; sea_jazzz@...; sgavrilovska@...; slazarevska@...; stance_radevska@...; sunwitch.t@...; Ana Stojanovska <manakenka@...>; Marija Apostolovska <marija_apostolovska@...>; Mirjana Aleksovska Ckatroska <ckatra@...>; beautiful-mind_18@...; magde.g@...; mantcheva@...; marjanagjorg@...; mdafovska7@...; meri_lj@...; mia_nesovska@...; miarnat@...; milena_angelovik@...; mishelagosheva@...; mkalinceva@...; mtrajkova@...; mantcheva@...; Maja Jakimovska <jakimovska_maja@...>; Céline Mariage <c_mariage@...>; Christina Minovska <kiki_petit_fille@...>; Dimitar Klasneev <mite_klasneev@...>; Ivana <my_own_em@...>; Jasna Milkik <bebush_f@...>; joana_77_99@...; janceva_natasa@...; jasmina.presilska@...; joana_dimovska@...; Jaki Naumovski <jaklina.naumovski@...>; Jasna Milkik <bebush_f@...>; kate jovanovska <katejovanovska@...>; koko shanel <jancocor@...>; Maja Jakimovska <jakimovska_maja@...>; ana blazeska <anuska@...>; ana blazeska <anuska@...>; Biljana Grozdanoska <grozdanoska@...>; Biljana Slavkovska <slavkovska_biljana@...>; Blagica Kotovtchevska <blagica_k@...>; Bojan Gruevski <bojan_gruevski@...>; Branko Cobanov <branko.cobanov@...>; Irina Babamova <irina_babamova@...>; ivana bastalik <ivanab33@...>; izabela bogeska <bogeskaizabela@...>; Stefanija Bojadzieva <s_bojadzieva@...>
      Sent: Wednesday, March 12, 2008 6:32:06 PM
      Subject: Tr : Peticija za Imeto



      ----- Message transféré ----
      De : Vesna Mojsova <vesnamojsova@...>
      À : Violeta Arnaudova <viki@...>; Snezana Petrova <snezanapetrov@...>; Slavica Veleva <velevs@...>; Sasho Prokopiev <saprok@...>
      Envoyé le : Mercredi, 12 Mars 2008, 14h41mn 36s
      Objet : FW: Peticija za Imeto



      Date: Wed, 12 Mar 2008 03:33:39 -0700
      From: elenakst@...
      Subject: Fwd: Peticija za Imeto
      To: venko999@...; antiqua@...; battle_1000boy@...; biljana.radeva@...; enaelena@...; jjmflores@...; gatchev@...; darko.geo@...; gorgievski_angel@...; agurkov@...; marianodijanevski@...; jrobert66mk@...; pjdeyano@...; petremusic@...; ckist2000@...; akiceva@...; nkirova@...; elenakoneska@...; jasnakoteska@...; zarkofilmmaker@...; gkusevski@...; bojan_pianist@...; tanja.mitrevska@...; mitril9@...; scottyage@...; vesnamojsova@...; sarevpetar@...; anastasijasareva@...; tina18181@...; skrini_n@...; msofronieski@...; falkonl@...; milutin_stancic@...; stavpet@...; diazstojanov@...; slavcevelic@...; zmaznejkov@...; rade.zrncev@...



      Note: forwarded message attached.

      Looking for last minute shopping deals? Find them fast with Yahoo! Search.
      --Forwarded Message Attachment--
      Date: Tue, 11 Mar 2008 12:31:45 +0100
      From: sevrieva@...
      To: aleksandar_efremov@...; biljanahr@...; thailand762000@...; dusko_1981@...; vg_dimova@...; elenakoneska@...; elenakst@...; ivatra@...; marjan.j@...; lidijavangelova@...; marijapaunova@...; msevrieva@...; michi_first@...; mirnedus@...; radmila_n@...; ristokarajkov@...; verica_trajkovska10@...; hristina.atanasovska@...
      Subject: Peticija za Imeto

      Videte ja peticijata i napravete go svoeto!

      http://www.petitiononline.com/umd/petition.html
      POTPISETE SE ZA PETICIJATA ZA ZACUVUVANJE NA IMETO NA REPUBLIKA MAKEDONIJA.POTREBNI SE 200.000 POTPISI.MOZEMEEEEEEE.............
      PRATI NA SITE KONTAKTI !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



      Pozdrav

      Express yourself instantly with MSN Messenger! MSN Messenger



      Envoyé avec Yahoo! Mail.
      Une boite mail plus intelligente.



      Be a better friend, newshound, and know-it-all with Yahoo! Mobile. Try it now.
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.