Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
  • Back
  • About Group

  • Join Group
No activity in last 7 days

Group Description

Yahoo groups for Pangasinan Racing Pigeon Club

This club was formed with the joint efforts of the San Carlos City, Bayambang, Malasiqui, Binmaley,
Lingayen, Dagupan City and Basista pigeon clubs with one single goal of centralizing
and strengthening pigeon racing in Pangasinan.

Charter Officers:

President - Jerry Enriquez
Vice President - Randy Catungal
Secretary - Joey Cortez
Treasurer - Ronnie Cortez
Race Committe:
Race Chairman - Julius Martinez
- Robert Lumbao

Charter Members:
1. Jerry Enriquez
2. Randy Catungal
3. Ronnie Cortez
4. Joey Cortez
5. Julius Martinez
6. Robert Lumbao
7. Peter de Guzman
8. Roque Malicdem
9. Jovi Tomeldan
10. Jimmy Macademia
11. Jazder Macademia
12. Edwin Ona
13. Dennis Valenzuela

Group Information

  • 21
  • Other
  • Feb 4, 2010
  • English

Group Settings

  • This is a restricted group.
  • Attachments are permitted.
  • Members cannot hide email address.
  • Listed in Yahoo Groups directory.
  • Membership requires approval.
  • Messages are not moderated.
  • All members can post messages.

Message History