Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

[From the Chair Monkey] Meeting this week!

Expand Messages
  • karianna03
    As per usual you re all welcome to the PCGen BoD meeting: Wednesday 5th of April 9pm EDT (That s 7PM MDT or 1AM GMT on Thursday morning). Please note the
    Message 1 of 1 , Apr 5, 2006
    • 0 Attachment
      As per usual you're all welcome to the PCGen BoD meeting:

      Wednesday 5th of April 9pm EDT (That's 7PM MDT or 1AM GMT on Thursday
      morning). Please note the change to EDT and MDT from EST and MST.

      IRC Channel #pcgen on DALNET

      Agenda:

      * 5.10 Production Release!

      Karianna
      Chair Monkey
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.