Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Re: [BUG 5.8.0] Output sheets don't show ALTDAMAGE

Expand Messages
  • gtpdspin
    ... equip a ... Equipping in ... Equipping as a ... stats and ... But if you have the House Rule checkbox turned on that counts carried weapons as equipped
    Message 1 of 3 , Jan 16, 2006
    • 0 Attachment
      --- In pcgen@yahoogroups.com, Eddy Anthony <eddyba@m...> wrote:
      > It depends on how you equip it, you have several options when you
      equip a
      > double weapon, among them are "Both Hands" and "Double Weapon".
      Equipping in
      > Both Hands will give you one block with the primary stats,
      Equipping as a
      > Double Weapon will output three blocks, the first is the primary
      stats and
      > the next two are specific to each head.

      But if you have the House Rule checkbox turned on that counts carried
      weapons as equipped (EQUIPATTACK), you don't get this.

      It also means that if you have two double weapons, there is no way to
      get the info for both on an output sheet.


      Phil.
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.