Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Re: [pcgen] Equipped vs. Carried

Expand Messages
  • Brian
    Pretty much the same i d imagine. some magical weapons have extra bonuses as well, that only apply when equipped :) ... really all that matters to me) between
    Message 1 of 4 , Aug 12, 2005
    • 0 Attachment
      Pretty much the same i'd imagine. some magical weapons have extra bonuses
      as well, that only apply when equipped :)

      -------Original Message-------

      --- Eddy Anthony <eddyba@...> wrote:

      >>But what about weapons? What's the difference (on the output sheet, which
      is
      really all that matters to me) between "equipped" and "carried"? I know that
      in reality you can only have 1 weapon at a time "equipped in your primary
      hand" (for example); yet it also seems that every weapon carried ends up on
      the output sheet -- seemingly as though it were equipped.

      Michael


      PCGen's release site: http://pcgen.sourceforge.net
      PCGen's alpha build: http://www.legolas.org/pcgen/autobuilds
      PCGen's FAQ:
      http://www.evilsoft.org/pcgen/docs/



      SPONSORED LINKS Release Material



      YAHOO! GROUPS LINKS

      Visit your group "pcgen" on the web.

      To unsubscribe from this group, send an email to:
      pcgen-unsubscribe@yahoogroups.com

      Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to the Yahoo! Terms of Service.







      [Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.