Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Output Sheet:Spell problem noted

Expand Messages
  • icnalien
    Just previewed my character, a cleric, & noted that in my spell listing I have Magic Weapon listed twice (2). Once as just Magic Weapon, & the second time as
    Message 1 of 1 , Nov 2, 2002
    • 0 Attachment
      Just previewed my character, a cleric, & noted that in my spell
      listing I have "Magic Weapon" listed twice (2). Once as just Magic
      Weapon, & the second time as *Magic Weapon.

      I realize the * is to denote it as a Domain spell, but does it need
      to be listed twice?? Or is this so it can be taken as additional
      spells??
      MikeF
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.