> Page 50, from the DnD rules FAQ:
> When you gain skill points or a feat, do you have to spend
> the points or choose the feat right away? Is there any way
> to save skill points or feats?
> You have to spend skill points or choose feats as soon as you
> get them.
> There's no reason for DMs to be absolute about this. If
> you're running a campaign and one of your players just can't
> decide right away, it's okay to let the player wait awhile, but
> the character must spend the points or choose the feat before
> the character in question gains another level. Just delay all the
> benefits for the new level until the player spends the points or
> chooses the feat.
Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.