Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
 

Re: Chat at 7:30 pm Wednesday

Expand Messages
  • mocha@mcs.net
    Just to clarify - 7:30pm CST (so that s 8:30pm EST and 1:30am GMT thursday morning since GMT is 6 hours ahead of CST). -Bryan
    Message 1 of 4 , Feb 27, 2001
      Just to clarify - 7:30pm CST (so that's 8:30pm EST and 1:30am GMT
      thursday morning since GMT is 6 hours ahead of CST).

      -Bryan

      --- In pcgen@y..., mocha@m... wrote:
      > Based on emails that I've received and posts here, the best time
      > (well, a compromise time) is 7:30 pm. I know everyone can't make it
      > at that time, I'll try to have chats at different times so everyone
      > can participate. I'll post a transcript when it's complete. I hope
      > to see you there!
      >
      > -Bryan
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.