Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Re: [pathfinder] [CRB / UC] contradiction with the Net weapon

Expand Messages
  • tripleduck
    ... Cool, thanks for the link, Doug. It doesn t appear as though any answers have been given as of now. IMHO, net should be a two-handed weapon and cannot be
    Message 1 of 4 , Sep 25, 2012
    • 0 Attachment
      --- In pcgen@yahoogroups.com, Doug Limmer wrote:
      > This is a "known issue" on the Paizo message boards. Here's the
      > thread the readers there are using to collect errata/FAQ
      > candidates:
      > http://paizo.com/paizo/messageboards/paizoPublishing/pathfinder/pathfinderRPG/paizo/ultimateCombatErrata

      Cool, thanks for the link, Doug. It doesn't appear as though any answers have been given as of now. IMHO, net should be a two-handed weapon and cannot be wielded off-hand (without whatever penalties might accrue).

      But, I'm not paizo :) So, I'll leave the Net feats as is for now.
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.