Re: [pathfinder] [CRB / UC] contradiction with the Net weapon
- --- In email@example.com, Doug Limmer wrote:
> This is a "known issue" on the Paizo message boards. Here's theCool, thanks for the link, Doug. It doesn't appear as though any answers have been given as of now. IMHO, net should be a two-handed weapon and cannot be wielded off-hand (without whatever penalties might accrue).
> thread the readers there are using to collect errata/FAQ
But, I'm not paizo :) So, I'll leave the Net feats as is for now.