Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
  • Back
  • About Group

  • Join Group
No activity in last 7 days

Group Description

Welcome to the TSA (Table Shuffleboard Association) Shuffler's Chat Forum Club. Currently the TSA Board of Directors are:

Dan Hitt, Pres.;

Dave Shewbridge, VP;

Lynda French, Fin./Treas.;

Debbie Sexton, Sec.;

and: Larry Creakbaum, Frank Mako, Bob Hunt, Harvey Kidd, Hal Perry, Louise Freer, Rick Pittman, Jim Payne, Al Salazar, Steve Walker, Jerry Siebert, Fred Johns, Don Valk

Group Information

  • 181
  • Shuffleboard
  • Jan 28, 2000
  • English

Group Settings

  • This is a public group.
  • Attachments are not permitted.
  • Members can hide email address.
  • Listed in Yahoo Groups directory.
  • Membership does not require approval.
  • Messages are not moderated.
  • All members can post messages.

Group Email Addresses

Message History