Undo for outline topics
- Hi Paul and Dave,
I have checked this out farther. You cannot undo, under any circumstances
that I can see, the deleting of an entire outline topic. You can only
reload the file to recover it if you have not saved the change you made
when you deleted your topic. You CAN undo deleted or changed text INSIDE
any outline topic or several topics as long as you do not exceed the undo
history buffer or delete the topics themselves.