I currently have latest Notetab Pro ver. 6.x installed on Win 7 Pro x64.
I run several instances of Notetab via parm settings upon shortcut
execution, such as
"C:\Program Files (x86)\NoteTab Pro 6\NotePro.exe"
These I can copy, and recreate obviously, *but I am worried about other
settings* being lost, now that the new Notetab will probably be installed
in "C:\Program Files (x86)\NoteTab Pro 7.
*Should I de-install version 6 first?* (I don't expect to need the older
version - at least I haven't before with NTB upgrades.) I have been burnt
before when I haven't de-installed the older version first - and the
de-install got confused and I had a hodgepodge of both versions lying
around with neither working.
Thank you in advance.
Microsoft: "You've got questions. We've got dancing paperclips."
For Net security use Unix, Linux, any 'ix' OS.
[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]