Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
 

Re: [NTB] "Remembering" open documents in NTP?

Expand Messages
  • Larry Thomas
    ... Go to the menu bar and select View/Options. Now click the tab labeled General . Now put a check mark in the box labeled Reload Open Documents and
    Message 1 of 1 , Mar 18, 2004
      At 02:42 PM 3/18/04 -0000, you wrote:
      >
      >I recently installed NTP version 4.95 over and existing version of
      >NTP. I actually had to install two versions, one a downgrade and one
      >and upgrade. NTP 4.95 wouldn't install over the beta version of 4.82
      >that I was running, so I had to first install 4.60, and only then
      >could I get 4.95 to install.
      >
      >In my former installation, NTP would "remember" which files I had
      >open at the time I closed NTP, and then when I ran it again, it would
      >start up with the same files opened as in the prevous session.
      >
      >Now, when I run NTP, it starts with just a single empty unnamed file
      >open, regardless of how many files I had open when I shut it down the
      >previoius time.

      Go to the menu bar and select View/Options. Now click the tab labeled
      "General". Now put a check mark in the box labeled "Reload Open Documents"
      and click ok.

      Regards,

      Larry
      lrt@... e¿ê
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.