Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

23313Re: [NTB] Consequences of Deleting .bak Files

Expand Messages
  • Al Guevara
    Apr 7, 2014
    • 0 Attachment
      If you opened a recent. bak file, its tracked just like any other file opened. Don't know what "previous position" means,  but deleting .bak file is ok, provided you NEVER need to look at old versions.

      Of course if completely tired of backups, just stop them in Options | File tab. Sooner or maybe much later though, you'll maybe wish you hadn't.


      ​AL​

    • Show all 2 messages in this topic