Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Topics List

Bagong Bayani (Unsung Heroine, Tikoy Aguiluz, 1995)

(1)
Critic After Dark: Bagong Bayani (Unsung Heroine, Tikoy Aguiluz, 1995) http://criticafterdark.blogspot.com/2015/05/bagong-bayani-unsung-heroine-tikoy.html
noelbotevera
1
post
May 1

Segurista (Dead Sure, Tikoy Aguiluz, 1996)

(1)
Critic After Dark: Segurista (Dead Sure; Tikoy Aguiluz, 1996) http://criticafterdark.blogspot.com/2015/04/p-margin-bottom-0.html
noelbotevera
1
post
Apr 24

Maligno (Malignant, Celso Ad. Castillo, 1977)

(1)
Critic After Dark: Maligno (Malignant, Celso Ad. Castillo, 1977) http://criticafterdark.blogspot.com/2015/04/maligno-malignant-celso-ad-castillo-1977.html#more
noelbotevera
1
post
Apr 17

Thoughts on the new Spongebob, Mr. Turner, Kingsman, Jupiter Ascendi

(1)
Critic After Dark: Sponge Out of Water; Mr. Turner; Kingsman; Jupiter Ascending
noelbotevera
1
post
Apr 14

Odd Man Out (Carol Reed0

(1)
Belatedly for St. Patrick's, in time for Good Friday Critic After Dark: Odd Man Out (Carol Reed, 1947)
noelbotevera
1
post
Apr 2

The Magical World of Pedro Penduko (Celso Ad. Castillo)

(2)
Wow I haven't even heard of this film.
noelbotevera
2
posts
Apr 2

The Tale of Princess Kaguya (Isao Takahata)

(1)
Critic After Dark: The Tale of Princess Kaguya (Kaguya-hime no Monogatari, Isao Takahata, 2013)
noelbotevera
1
post
Mar 20

Selma; American Sniper

(1)
Critic After Dark: Selma (Ava DuVernay); American Sniper (Clint Eastwood) http://criticafterdark.blogspot.com/2015/03/selma-ava-duvernay-american-sniper.html
noelbotevera
1
post
Mar 20

The Theory of Everything (James Marsh, 2014)

(1)
Critic After Dark: The Theory of Everything (James Marsh, 2014) http://criticafterdark.blogspot.com/2015/03/the-theory-of-everything-james-marsh.html
noelbotevera
1
post
Mar 5

Star Trek (JJ Abrams 2009--a makeshift tribute to Leonard Nimoy 1931

(1)
http://criticafterdark.blogspot.com/2009/05/jj-abrams-star-trek.html Critic After Dark: J.J. Abrams' Star Trek
noelbotevera
1
post
Feb 27

Groundhog Day (Harold Ramis, 1993)

(1)
Critic After Dark: Groundhog Day (Harold Ramis,1993) http://criticafterdark.blogspot.com/2015/02/groundhog-day-harold-ramis1993.html
noelbotevera
1
post
Feb 27

The Academy Award Winner for Outstanding Picture

(1)
Critic After Dark: The Winner of the Academy Award for Outstanding Picture http://criticafterdark.blogspot.com/2015/02/the-winner-of-academy-award-for.html
noelbotevera
1
post
Feb 20

The Heartbreak Kid (Elaine May, 1972)

(1)
Critic After Dark: The Heartbreak Kid (Elaine May, 1972) http://criticafterdark.blogspot.com/2015/02/the-heartbreak-kid-elaine-may-1972.html
noelbotevera
1
post
Feb 12

Birdman (Alejandro Gonzalez Inarritu)

(1)
Critic After Dark: Birdman (Alejandro Gonzalez Inarritu, 2014) http://criticafterdark.blogspot.com/2015/02/birdman-alejandro-gonzalez-inarritu-2014.html
noelbotevera
1
post
Feb 5

Blackhat (Michael Mann, 2015)

(1)
Critic After Dark: Blackhat (Michael Mann, 2015) http://criticafterdark.blogspot.com/2015/01/blackhat-michael-mann-2015.html
noelbotevera
1
post
Jan 29
View First Topic Go to View Last Topic
Loading 1 - 15 of total 750 topics