Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Messages List

843

Inside Out (Pete Docter, Ronaldo Del Carmen)

Critic After Dark: Inside Out (Pete Docter, Ronaldo Del Carmen, 2015) http://criticafterdark.blogspot.com/2015/08/inside-out-pete-doctor-2015.html
noelbotevera
Aug 27
#843
 
842

K'na the Dreamweaver (Ida Anita Del Mundo, 2014)

Critic After Dark: K'na, the Dreamweaver (Ida Anita Del Mundo, 2014) http://criticafterdark.blogspot.com/2015/08/kna-dreamweaver-ida-anita-del-mundo-2014.html
noelbotevera
Aug 20
#842
 
841

Esprit de Corps (Kanakanan Balintagos, a.k.a. Auraeus Solito, 2014)

Critic After Dark: Esprit De Corps (Kanakanan Balintagos, 2014) http://criticafterdark.blogspot.com/2015/08/esprit-de-corps-kanakanan-balintagos.html
noelbotevera
Aug 13
#841
 
840

Lav Diaz's Mula sa Kung Ano ang Noon in Shangri La Premiere Theater

On its first commercial screening, and one of the best films of 2014, Lav Diaz's Mula Sa Kung Ano ang Noon (From What is Before). Screening times at Shang
noelbotevera
Aug 11
#840
 
839

Weekend (Jean-Luc Godard, 1967)

Critic After Dark: Weekend (Jean-Luc Godard, 1967) http://criticafterdark.blogspot.com/2015/08/weekend-jean-luc-godard-1967.html
noelbotevera
Aug 7
#839
 
838

World on a Wire (Rainer Werner Fassbinder)

Critic After Dark: World on a Wire (Welt am Draht, Rainer Werner Fassbinder, 1973)
noelbotevera
Jul 30
#838
 
837

Ikarie XB-1 (Jindrich Polak, 1963

Critic After Dark: Ikarie XB-1 (Jindrich Polak, 1963) http://criticafterdark.blogspot.com/2015/07/ikarie-xb-1-jindrich-polak-1963.html
noelbotevera
Jul 23
#837
 
836

Je t'aime, je t'aime (Alain Resnais, 1968)

Critic After Dark: Je t'aime, je t'aime (Alain Resnais, 1968) http://criticafterdark.blogspot.com/2015/07/je-taime-je-taime-alain-resnais-1968.html
noelbotevera
Jul 18
#836
 
835

Big Eyes (Tim Burton)

Critic After Dark: Big Eyes (Tim Burton, 2014) http://criticafterdark.blogspot.com/2015/07/big-eyes-tim-burton-2014.html
noelbotevera
Jul 10
#835
 
834

A Most Violent Year (JC Chandor)

Critic After Dark: A Most Violent Year (J.C. Chandor, 2014) http://criticafterdark.blogspot.com/2015/07/a-most-violent-year-jc-chandor-2014.html
noelbotevera
Jul 2
#834
 
833

Netflix's Daredevil

Critic After Dark: Marvel's Daredevil (Drew Goddard, Steven S. DeKnight, 2015)
noelbotevera
Jun 27
#833
 
832

Lav Diaz retrospective at FilMadrid

Critic After Dark: Lav Diaz retrospective at FilMadrid http://criticafterdark.blogspot.com/2015/06/lav-diaz-retrospective-at-filmadrid.html
noelbotevera
Jun 19
#832
 
831

Jurassic World; Game of Thrones Season 5

Critic After Dark: Jurassic World; Game of Thrones Season 5 http://criticafterdark.blogspot.com/2015/06/jurassic-world-game-of-thrones-season-5.html
noelbotevera
Jun 18
#831
 
830

La Jalousie (Philippie Garrel), La Belle et la Bete (Jean Cocteau);

Critic After Dark: La Jalousie (Philippe Garrel, 2013); La Belle et La Bete (Jean Cocteau, 1946)
noelbotevera
Jun 11
#830
 
829

The latest by Mike Leigh and the best steak I ever ate (so far)

Critic After Dark: Mr. Turner (Mike Leigh, 2014) http://criticafterdark.blogspot.com/2015/06/mr-turner-mike-leigh-2014.html#more
noelbotevera
Jun 5
#829
 
View First Topic Go to View Last Topic
Loading 1 - 15 of total 843 messages