Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
 
  • Back
  • About Group

  • Join Group
No activity in last 7 days

Group Description

For readers of Daniel Quinn's novel Ishmael. Meant for news, discussion, and connection. Several members have started smaller groups that meet in person. No requirements. All are welcome.

Group Information

Group Settings

  • This is a public group.
  • Attachments are permitted.
  • Members cannot hide email address.
  • Listed in Yahoo Groups directory.
  • Membership does not require approval.
  • Messages require approval.
  • All members can post messages.

Message History