Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
 

Fw: Fwd: FW: The Beauty of Mathematics and the Love of God!

Expand Messages
  • JOJI de los REYES
    ... From: marie cancio To: Lou Ellen Libantino ; Fernan, GRET ; Fernan, MARCEL
    Message 1 of 1 , May 19, 2010


      ----- Forwarded Message ----
      From: marie cancio <mariecancio@...>
      To: Lou Ellen Libantino <lou_eln@...>; "Fernan, GRET" <gretf65@...>; "Fernan, MARCEL" <mfernan@...>; "Leon, Remy de" <rmdios916@...>; Patricia Cancio <pcancio@...>; "Cancio, MANNY" <ebcancio@...>; "Cancio, GIGI" <gigicancio@...>; "Cancio, GREG" <gbcancio@...>; "Cancio, LUISITO" <cto_15@...>
      Sent: Thursday, April 22, 2010 12:55:16 PM
      Subject: Fwd: FW: The Beauty of Mathematics and the Love of God!



      ---------- Forwarded message ----------
      From: Marietta Primicias Goco <mariettaprimiciasgoco@...>
      Date: Thu, Apr 22, 2010 at 11:00 AM
      Subject: FW: The Beauty of Mathematics and the Love of God!
      To: Abp Angel Lagdameo <abpjaro@...>, Al Hiquiana <alhiquiana@...>, "Amb. Nida Vera" <nidavera@...>, Amina Rasul <aminarasul@...>, Amy Gustilo Lopez <amygustilolopez@...>, Angelito Banayo <banayo_at@...>, Arthur Policarpio <arpolicarpio@...>, Monet Acosta <monetacosta@...>, Maan Almario <mdralmario@...>, "Ma. Rocio A. de Vega" <rociodevega36@...>, Lina Nonog <angel7divine@...>, JB Ancheta <jbyancheta@...>, Editha Abaya <dtasnmel@...>, Connie Alaras <cralaras1@...>, Jenny Lizares <dosninas@...>, "Bro. Vic Raguero" <raggy_rose@...>, Baba Marinas <baba_gorgeous@...>, "Baby P. Fungerlings" <babynieves49@...>, Bambi Harper <bambiharper@...>, Bebot Thia <erlindathia@...>, Brenda Padilla <brendabpadilla@...>, Claire Bangaysiso <claire.subsidiarity@...>, "Fr. Bong Panganiban" <frbong2001@...>, Joe CAP Montoya <josesmontoya@...>, Carlos Primicias <losprim@...>, Charing Reyes <rfreyes1933@...>, Chuki Feria Miranda <chukiferia@...>, Cora Sison <corasison@...>, "Abp Ramon C. Arguelles" <bparguelles@...>, Marie Cancio <mariecancio@...>, Gerry Cunanan <gicy.mm79@...>, "Fr. Carmelo Esteban, SMM" <esteban.carmelo@...>, Tito Primicias <tito@...>, Gina Goco Morales <ginagoco-morales@...>, Girlie Villariba-de la Torre <mvillariba@...>, Manna P Goco <mannagoco@...>, Manuel Faelnar <manuelfaelnar@...>, "Prof. Fe Mangahas" <fbmangahas@...>, Ely de Veyra <manvey@...>, Henry Ocier <hocier@...>, Joey Hisamoto <jrhisamoto83@...>, Myra Hechanova <myra.hechanova@...>, Iris Ramos Lopena <irislopena1117@...>, "Sr. Ma. Estela Infante, RA" <estela_infante@...>, "Fr. Jerry Orbos, SVD" <jmo1053@...>, Jocelyn Misanes <jocelynpmisanes@...>, Eden Kelemen <eokelemen@...>, Katie Mevis <katiemevis@...>, "Sixto K. Roxas" <skroxas@...>, Felipe de Leon <fmdeleon@...>, Leticia Shahani <lrshahani@...>, Luz Gacho <gvadventures@...>, "Dr. Mina Fernandez" <drgilfernandez@...>, Eumelia Mitra <melitzmitra@...>, Norma Espinosa <enorma2533@...>, Oscar Orbos <osro555@...>, Mon Orlina <orlina@...>, Diogenes Osabel <dsosabel@...>, "E. Pio Goco" <pgoco@...>, Ed Primicias <edprimicias@...>, Elizabeth Poe <elizpoe1@...>, Sabsy Palanca <sabsy3p@...>, Roy Kayaban <vrlklaw8@...>, Gina Goco Morales <gggmorales@...>



      This is 101% cool!
      ----







       
      Just the math part is good enough, the end is even better.  
       
       

      I received this e-mail and thought it was pretty cool!  Keep scrolling, it gets better. 
      Beauty of Mathematics! !!!!!!
       

      1 x 
      8 + 1 = 9 
      12 x 
      8 + 2 = 98 
      123 x 
      8 + 3 = 987 
      1234 x 
      8 + 4 = 9876 
      12345 x 
      8 + 5 = 98765 
      123456 x 
      8 + 6 = 987654 
      1234567 x 
      8 + 7 = 9876543 
      12345678 x 
      8 + 8 = 98765432 
      123456789 x 
      8 + 9 = 987654321 

      1 x 
      9 + 2 = 11 
      12 x 
      9 + 3 = 111 
      123 x 
      9 + 4 = 1111 
      1234 x 
      9 + 5 = 11111 
      12345 x 
      9 + 6 = 111111 
      123456 x 
      9 + 7 = 1111111 
      1234567 x 
      9 + 8 = 11111111 
      12345678 x 
      9 + 9 = 111111111 
      123456789 x 
      9 +10= 1111111111 

      9 x 
      9 + 7 = 88 
      98 x 
      9 + 6 = 888 
      987 x 
      9 + 5 = 8888 
      9876 x 
      9 + 4 = 88888 
      98765 x 
      9 + 3 = 888888 
      987654 x 
      9 + 2 = 8888888 
      9876543 x 
      9 + 1 = 88888888 
      98765432 x 
      9 + 0 = 888888888 

      Brilliant, isn't it?
       

      And look at this symmetry: 


      1 x 1 = 
      1 
      11 x 11 = 
      121 
      111 x 111 = 
      12321 
      1111 x 1111 = 
      1234321 
      11111 x 11111 = 
      123454321 
      111111 x 111111 = 
      12345654321 
      1111111 x 1111111 = 
      1234567654321 
      11111111 x 11111111 = 
      123456787654321 
      111111111 x 111111111 = 
      12345678987654321 

      Mind Boggling... 
        
         

      Now, take a look at this....
       

      101% 

      From a strictly mathematical viewpoint: 

      What Equals 100%? 

      What does it mean to give MORE than 100%? 

      Ever wonder about those people who say they 
      are giving more than
       100%? 

      We have all been in situations where someone wants you to 

      GIVE OVER 100%... 

      How about ACHIEVING 101%? 

      What equals 100% in life? 

      Here's a little mathematical formula that might help 
      answer these questions:
       

      If:
       

      A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

      Is represented as: 

      1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26.. 

      Then: 


      H-A-R-D-W-O- R- K 

      8+1+18+4+23+ 15+18+11 = 98%
       

      And:
       

      K-N-O-W-L-E- D-G-E 

      11+14+15+23+ 12+5+4+7+ 5 = 96% 

      But: 

      A-T-T-I-T-U- D-E 

      1+20+20+9+20+ 21+4+5 = 100% 

      THEN, look how far the love of God will take you: 

      L-O-V-E-O-F- G-O-D

      12+15+22+5+15+ 6+7+15+4 = 101% 

      Therefore, one can conclude with mathematical certainty that: 

      While Hard Work and Knowledge will get you close, andAttitude will 
      get you there, It's the
       Love of God that will put you over the top! 

      If you find this interesting share it with your friends & loved ones. 

      Have a nice day & God bless you







      Hotmail is redefining busy with tools for the New Busy. Get more from your inbox. See how.





    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.