Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Fwd: Drum and Bass Radio Broadcast Today

Expand Messages
  • bleed
    ... -- __________________________________________________________________________ sascha koesch | dj bleed | debug magazine | zeitschrift fuer elektronische
    Message 1 of 1 , Jun 7, 2001
    View Source
    • 0 Attachment
      >Date: Thu, 07 Jun 2001 03:56:46 -0400
      >Subject: Drum and Bass Radio Broadcast Today
      >From: dng-radio <info@...>
      >To: guest list <info@...>
      >
      >Thursday June 07, 2001
      >Live Drum and Bass Internet Radio Broadcast
      >
      >http://www.dng-radio.com
      >archived mix tracks by AndyC, Ink,
      >Klute etc...
      >
      >Tune in to hear the newest in
      >releases and rare tracks. Hosted
      >by Al Fougy of Phuturistic Bluez
      >Recordings alongside Dng-Radio/
      >Phuturistic Bluez residents:
      >danjoh, rando, and takeya.
      >
      >Check your local times:
      >
      >8PM - 10PM East Coast (USA)
      >* 5PM - 7PM West Coast (USA)
      >* 1AM - 3AM (UK)
      >* 9AM - 11AM (Japan)
      >
      >________________________________________
      >_________________________
      >If you wish to be removed from this list
      >please e.mail us at: info@...
      >Please address the subject as REMOVE.
      >We apologize for any inconvience.
      >Thank You.
      >_________________________
      >________________________________________

      --










      __________________________________________________________________________
      sascha koesch | dj bleed | debug magazine | zeitschrift fuer
      elektronische lebensaspekte
      communication: bleed@... | icq 72406259 | http://www.de-bug.de
      surface: debug | brunnenstr.196 | 10119 berlin | germany
      voice: tel: +49-30-28384458 | fax:+49-30-28384459 | mobile: 0179-4629-303
      __________________________________________________________________________
      http://www.egroups.de/subscribe/netaudio our mailinglist for .mp3
      .ram .etc events & releases
      http://www.egroups.de/subscribe/debug-reviews for a daily dose of
      record-reviews
      http://www.egroups.de/subscribe/debug-dates for party dates in
      germany, austria, switzerland
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.