Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

[netaudio] live @drumandbass.de december, 25

Expand Messages
  • xxilef@t-online.de
    Saturday, 25.12.1999 23.00 - 04.00 CET BASSWERK X-Mas Special Live from Jugendpark /Cologne (Video+Audio+Chat via RealPlayer) DJs: The Green Man (Basswerk) DJ
    Message 1 of 1 , Dec 24, 1999
    • 0 Attachment
      Saturday, 25.12.1999 23.00 - 04.00 CET

      BASSWERK X-Mas Special

      Live from Jugendpark /Cologne
      (Video+Audio+Chat via RealPlayer)

      DJs:
      The Green Man (Basswerk)
      DJ Cheetah (Basswerk)
      Jenz One (Conzoom/Basswerk)
      Ben Crunch (Basswerk/Buddebai)
      D-Chance (Basswerk/drumandbass.de)

      MC:
      Kingz (Basswerk)

      VJs:
      Bildregler

      Host:
      XXilef (dekadent.de)

      World time zones to tune in:
      Berlin: 23.00-04.00
      London: 22.00-03.00
      Moscow: 01.00-06.00 (Sunday)
      New York: 17.00-22.00
      Los Angeles: 14.00-19.00
      Tokio: 06.00-11.00 (Sunday)
      Sydney: 07.00-12.00 (Sunday)


      visit our chatroom during the broadcast



      Wednesday, 29.12.1999 20.00 - 22.00 CET

      BASSWERK NETRADIO

      Live from BasswerkStudio /Cologne
      (Video+Audio+Chat via RealPlayer)

      World time zones to tune in:
      Berlin: 20.00-22.00
      London: 19.00-21.00
      Moscow: 22.00-00.00
      New York: 14.00-16.00
      Los Angeles: 11.00-13.00
      Tokio: 03.00-05.00 (Thursday)
      Sydney: 04.00-06.00 (Thursday)

      DJs:
      D-Chance (drumandbass.de/Basswerk)
      + Special Guest (tba)

      Host:
      XXilef (dekadent.de)



      visit our chatroom during the broadcast
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.