Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

[netaudio] drumandbass.de livebroadcast

Expand Messages
  • djenz@drumandbass.de
    CHECK THIS OUT: Event: drumandbass.de livebroadcast Date: Sat Sep 11, 1999 Time: 11:00 am - 4:00 pm Description: BAD COMPANY NIGHT livebroadcast via RealPlayer
    Message 1 of 1 , Sep 4, 1999
    • 0 Attachment
      CHECK THIS OUT:

      Event: drumandbass.de livebroadcast
      Date: Sat Sep 11, 1999
      Time: 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
      Description: BAD COMPANY NIGHT
      livebroadcast via RealPlayer (Audio + Video)
      url: http://www.drumandbass.de

      DJ's:
      Maldini (Bad Company/Prototype)
      White (Bad Company/Prototype)
      Rawkus (Massive Tunes)
      Sone (Massive Tunes)

      MC:
      My-T (Kingpress)

      + Ragga/Dancehall Floor (Kingstone/Cologne)
      + special guests

      World time zones to tune in:
      Berlin: 23.00-04.00
      London: 22.00-03.00
      Moscow: 01.00-06.00 (Sunday)
      New York: 17.00-22.00
      Los Angeles: 14.00-19.00
      Tokyo: 06.00-11.00 (Sunday)
      Sydney: 07.00-12.00 (Sunday)

      Location:
      Autonomes Zentrum
      Aachen/Germany
      Vereinsstr. 25

      peace...

      Jens Gehlen - drumandbass.de
      http://www.drumandbass.de

      To add this event to your personal calendar, simply click on this link:
      http://www.egroups.com/cal?md=copy&prevMd=d&day=10845&eid=224611"

      If you have any other comments, you can reply to this message.

      eGroups.com Calendar
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.