Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
 

This Screensaver is most popular over the world

Expand Messages
  • Jay Sahitani
    From Jay Sahitani ... From: Dhiraj Malhotra Subject: Fw: This Screensaver is most popular over the world To: Aditya Biyani
    Message 1 of 1 , Jun 10, 2009





      From Jay Sahitani





      --- On Wed, 10/6/09, Dhiraj Malhotra <dheeiraj@...> wrote:

      From: Dhiraj Malhotra <dheeiraj@...>
      Subject: Fw: This Screensaver is most popular over the world
      To: "Aditya Biyani" <adishrinu@...>
      Date: Wednesday, 10 June, 2009, 7:05 AM



      --- On Thu, 4/6/09, Anurag Shrivastava <anurag175@...> wrote:

      From: Anurag Shrivastava <anurag175@...>
      Subject: This Screensaver is most popular over the world
      To: abhijit.latkar@..., anandtiwari27@..., Arpit.Shukla@..., bharatlitoriya123@..., bhushan0984@..., engmanoj638@..., i_sisodiya@..., Lokesh_Pandya@..., mayankshah1986@..., n.verma@..., namtara.nigam@..., nishesh.singh87@..., oracle.basis@..., rajneesh_me@..., sachin.chourasia@..., sandeep4311@..., shrivastava.pranay@..., sona5feb87@..., tarique.m.niyazi@..., udit_sharma_84@..., upadhyay.shailendra@..., "AkAsH" <akash30july@...>, "akash kukde" <akash_sgsits2005@...>, "amol @ bangalore 9902735789" <shri.annu@...>, "Anand Kumar ..... now with WIPRO" <anandkumarwipro@...>, "anjali pandya" <anjali_p01@...>, "annu" <amol.shrivastava@...>, "anshu shrivastava" <anshu_linkin@...>, "ARPIT SHUKLA" <arpit.shukla84@...>, "avadh.786@..." <avadh.786@...>, "Deepak Jaiswal" <jaiswaldeepak5@...>, "Deepak Rai" <deep.k.rai@...>, "Dheeraj Malhotra" <dheeiraj@...>, "Er. Gopal sharma" <gopal_sharma_tct@...>, "gajanan patil" <gajanan82@...>, "gajanan.patil@..." <gajanan.patil@...>, "gaurav khare" <gauravmech28@...>, "Gaurav shiva" <shivagaurav@...>, "Gaurav Tavare" <gaurav_tavare@...>, "LOVE IS BLIEND" <pawanpandey500@...>, "LOVE Is BLIND" <pawanpandey800@...>, "M A N O J Moving Nicely..............." <manojmalv@...>, "Madan tantuway" <madantantuway@...>, "Manoj Malviya" <Manoj.Malviya@...>, "Neha Shrivastava" <cimpleneha@...>, "Nigam, Namrata" <namrata.nigam@...>, "nishant tiwari" <tiwari_nishant2006@...>, "nitin verma" <nverma34@...>, "Nitish Basal" <nitishbasal@...>, "Plz Vote For BJP !!!" <shantanu.trivedi@...>, "prasad oturkar" <prasadoturkar@...>, "Prashant Shrivastava" <123prashant@...>, "Praveen Shrivastava" <praveen.v.shrivastava@...>, "priya shrivastava" <priyashri84@...>, "priya shrivastava" <shripriya84@...>, "Rahul Deshmukh" <meetsum1special@...>, "RITU THAKUR" <ritu_thakur15@...>, "sarika kabadi" <srk.asp.net@...>, "Shailendra Panhale" <shailendra.panhale@...>, "Shailendra Upadhyay" <shailendra_upadhyay@...>, "shivani gaud" <gaud.shivani@...>, "shriniwas pawar" <shriniwas.pawar@...>, "Tanay Shrivastava" <tanay.shrivastava@...>, "Urvashi Shrivastava" <urvashi.shrivastava@...>, "Varma, Vipul (IT)" <vipul.varma@...>, "Vipin Mohit" <vipins@...>, "vipin mohit shrivastava" <vipinmohitnew@...>, "vipul shrivastava" <vipul_vicks@...>, "Vipul Varma" <vipulvarma@...>, "Vishwa Deepak" <vishwa.deepak@...>, "Yash" <yashwardhan.singhhada@...>, "♪ღ Äภμ∂@γà ღ♪™ .,.,.,.,'Yε$! ฬè Çąภ..'.,.,." <anudaya.malviya@...>
      Date: Thursday, 4 June, 2009, 1:50 PM


       

      Hello,
       
      The most popular screen saver in the US and world now!

       

      Use the mouse to pull  him and let him fall ... 

       

      Just click the link below:

       

       

       


      --
      Anurag Shrivastava
      ESSPL | 9371091714
      जो समय की कीमत समझते हैं,
      समय उन्हें बहुत कीमती बना देता है..


      Get an email ID as yourname@... or yourname@.... Click here.


      Get an email ID as yourname@... or yourname@.... Click here.
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.