Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Reminder: Kuliah Online Umum MSM - Fiqh Musafir - Isnin - 3 Nov 08- 9.00 pm - moderator id (msmkuliyyah)

Expand Messages
  • Hezerul Abdul Karim
    Assalamualaikum wbt Kuliah Online Majlis Syura Muslimun UK & Eire   3rd November 2008  Fiqh Musafir Bersama Ustaz Erfino (http://erfino.blogspot.com/)  
    Message 1 of 1 , Nov 3, 2008
    • 0 Attachment


      Assalamualaikum wbt

      Kuliah Online

      Majlis Syura Muslimun UK & Eire
       
      3rd November 2008
       
      "Fiqh Musafir"
      Bersama Ustaz Erfino (http://erfino.blogspot.com/)
       
      Monday at 9.00pm UK time
       
      New York 5.00pm Monday
      France 10.00pm Monday
      US Central Time(Chicago) 4.00pm Monday
      Egypt 11.00pm Monday
      Frankfurt 10.00pm Monday
      Moscow 12.00am Tuesday
      Malaysia 5.00am Tuesday
      Japan 6.00am Tuesday
       
      Speaker: Ustaz Erfino
      Language: Malay
       
      Format:
      Talk: 40mins
      Q&A: 20mins
       
      Who can listen/join the discussion?
      Anyone from anywhere in the world.
      Please observe good ethics and advice from moderators.

      How to Listen:
      Live Broadcast via:
       
      1- Paltalk
      Download Paltak at www.paltalk.com
      Invitations will be sent out 15 mins before. To join, pls send a request (including your PALTALK ID) to:
      Moderator: msmkuliyyah
       
      2- Internet Radio MSM
      Radio: http://www.kuliyyah.com
       Limited participants (maximum 10)
       
       
      How to post questions to the speaker during the live talk:
       
      1 - by Paltalk to:
      Paltalk ID: msmkuliyyah
      email:
      msmkuliyyah@yahoo. co.uk
       


      Check your local time at:
       


      Next Live Online Lectures:

      10th November 2008 - Akh Mahfuzh - Hadis 29


      Check your local time at:
      http://www.timeandd ate.com/worldclo ck/
      http://www.worldtim eserver.com


      Relayed/Repeat Broadcast:

      Live lectures will be played in the following internet radio, please visit websites below for details:

      Radio: http://www.kuliyyah.com

       

      Recording of Online Lectures - DOWNLOAD

      For those who missed the live lectures and relayed Broadcast, the audio file can be downloaded in the Download Section below, a couple of days after the live broadcast.

      http://msmukeire.multiply.com/music

       


      Hezerul Abdul Karim
      University of Surrey,
      UK




    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.