Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Reminder: Kuliah Online Umum MSM - Fiqh Musafir - Isnin - 20 Oct 08- 9.00 pm - moderator email (msmkuliyyah@yahoo.co.uk)

Expand Messages
  • Hezerul Abdul Karim
    Assalamualaikum wbt,   kepada sesiapa yg ingin mengikuti siri Fiqh Musafir bersama Ustaz Erfino, online di paltalk mlm ni. Paltalk id: msmkuliyyah. Masa 9pm.
    Message 1 of 1 , Oct 20, 2008
    • 0 Attachment




      Assalamualaikum wbt,
       
      kepada sesiapa yg ingin mengikuti siri Fiqh Musafir bersama Ustaz Erfino,
      online di paltalk mlm ni. Paltalk id: msmkuliyyah. Masa 9pm.


                                                 Assalamualaikum wbt

      Kuliah Online

      Majlis Syura Muslimun UK & Eire
       
      20th October 2008
       
      "Fiqh Musafir"
      Bersama Ustaz Erfino (http://erfino.blogspot.com/)
       
      Monday at 9.00pm UK time
       
      New York 4.00pm Monday
      France 10.00pm Monday
      US Central Time(Chicago) 3.00pm Monday
      Egypt 10.00pm Monday
      Frankfurt 10.00pm Monday
      Moscow 12.00am Tuesday
      Malaysia 4.00am Tuesday
      Japan 5.00am Tuesday
       
      Speaker: Ustaz Erfino
      Language: Malay
       
      Format:
      Talk: 40mins
      Q&A: 20mins
       
      Who can listen/join the discussion?
      Anyone from anywhere in the world.
      Please observe good ethics and advice from moderators.

      How to Listen:
      Live Broadcast via:
       
      1- Paltalk
      Download Paltak at www.paltalk.com
      Invitations will be sent out 15 mins before. To join, pls send a request (including your PALTALK ID) to:
      Moderator: msmkuliyyah
       
      2- Internet Radio MSM
       
       
      How to post questions to the speaker during the live talk:
       
      1 - by Paltalk to:
      Paltalk ID: msmkuliyyah
      email:
      msmkuliyyah@yahoo. co.uk
       
      2 - "Chat room" will be created on the day. Please visit http://www.kuliyyah .com
       

      Check your local time at:
       


      Next Live Online Lectures:

       

      Check your local time at:
      http://www.timeandd ate.com/worldclo ck/
      http://www.worldtim eserver.com


      Relayed/Repeat Broadcast:

      Live lectures will be played in the following internet radio, please visit websites below for details:

      Radio: http://www.kuliyyah.com

       

      Recording of Online Lectures - DOWNLOAD

      For those who missed the live lectures and relayed Broadcast, the audio file can be downloaded in the Download Section below, a couple of days after the live broadcast.

      http://msmukeire.multiply.com/music

       

















      __________________________________________________
      Do You Yahoo!?
      Tired of spam? Yahoo! Mail has the best spam protection around
      http://mail.yahoo.com
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.