Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Messages List

177

New reviews on Metapsychology

In the last 2 months, Metapsychology has published the following reviews. The Well-Tuned Brain Neuroscience and the Life Well Lived by Peter C. Whybrow Review
Christian Perring
Jun 12
#177
 
176

New reviews on Metapsychology

In the last month we have published the following reviews on Metapsychology. Mindfulness in Plain English 20th Anniversary Edition by Bhante Henepola
Christian Perring
Apr 16
#176
 
175

New reviews on Metapsychology

In the last 7 weeks, we have reviewed the following books: Munich Airport by Greg Baxter Review by Christian Perring on Mar 17th 2015The New I Do Reshaping
Christian Perring
Mar 18
#175
 
174

New reviews on Metapsychology

In the last 5 weeks Metapsychology Online has published the following reviews. The Magic of Reality How We Know What's Really True by Richard Dawkins Review by
Christian Perring
Jan 30
#174
 
173

New reviews on Metapsychology

This is a list of reviews published on Metapsychology since the start of November. You Should Have Known A Novel by Jean Hanff Korelitz Review by Christian
Christian Perring
Dec 18, 2014
#173
 
172

New reviews on Metapsychology

Metapsychology Online has published the following reviews since September 2014. Side Effects May Vary by Julie Murphy Review by Christian Perring on Oct 28th
Christian Perring
Oct 28, 2014
#172
 
171

New reviews on Metapsychology

Metapsychology Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/pages/Metapsychology-Online-Reviews/38362786497aa The following books and DVDs have been reviewed on
Christian Perring
Aug 26, 2014
#171
 
170

New Reviews on Metapsychology

The following books and DVDs have been reviewed on Metapsychology in the last 4 weeks Review - Pursuits of Wisdom - Ethics Six Ways of Life in Ancient
Christian Perring
Jun 3, 2014
#170
 
169

New Reviews on Metapsychology

The following books and DVDs have been reviewed on Metapsychology in the last 3 weeks. Controlling Your Drinking: Tools to Make Moderation Work for You Second
Christian Perring
May 7, 2014
#169
 
168

New Reviews on Metapsychology Online

Below is a list of reviews we have published since Feb 25 See our facebook page. Metapsychology Online Reviews Metapsychology Online Reviews Metapsychology
Christian Perring
Apr 13, 2014
#168
 
167

New Reviews on Metapsychology Online

Below is a list of reviews we have published so far this year. See our facebook page. https://www.facebook.com/pages/Metapsychology-Online-Reviews/38362786497
Christian Perring
Feb 23, 2014
#167
 
166

New Reviews on Metapsychology Online

  See our facebook page. https://www.facebook.com/pages/Metapsychology-Online-Reviews/38362786497 Below is a list of reviews we have published in the last 2
Christian Perring
Dec 31, 2013
#166
 
165

New Reviews on Metapsychology Online

See our facebook page. https://www.facebook.com/pages/Metapsychology-Online-Reviews/38362786497 Reviews from Sept 3 to Oct 22. A Red Sun Also Rises by Mark
Christian Perring
Oct 27, 2013
#165
 
164

New Reviews on Metapsychology

See our facebook page. https://www.facebook.com/pages/Metapsychology-Online-Reviews/38362786497 Reviews from August 6 to September 1, 2013.  Rethinking Gender
Christian Perring
Sep 4, 2013
#164
 
163

New Reviews on Metapsychology

See our Facebook page. https://www.facebook.com/pages/Metapsychology-Online-Reviews/38362786497 New reviews between July 16 and July 30.  Zealot The Life and
Christian Perring
Aug 4, 2013
#163
 
View First Topic Go to View Last Topic
Loading 1 - 15 of total 177 messages