Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Reminder - Quantum Touch Healing

Expand Messages
  • lovingpurelove@yahoogroups.com
    We would like to remind you of this upcoming event. Quantum Touch Healing Date: Monday, April 29, 2002 Time: 7:00PM - 8:00PM PDT (GMT-07:00) www.kirael.com
    Message 1 of 1 , Apr 28, 2002
    • 0 Attachment
      We would like to remind you of this upcoming event.

      Quantum Touch Healing

      Date: Monday, April 29, 2002
      Time: 7:00PM - 8:00PM PDT (GMT-07:00)

      www.kirael.com

      Aloha, Lightworkers!

      Please join us on Monday, April 29, beginning at 4:00 p.m.
      Hawaii Time (7:00 p.m. PDT; 8:00 p.m. MDT; 9:00 p.m. CDT; 10:00
      p.m. EDT) as Rev. Fred Sterling welcomes, special guest, Richard
      Gordon from Quantum Touch Healing to create a collective
      consciousness of love and healing.

      For more information: http://www.kirael.com/radio/index.html
      To connect to the broadcast:
      http://www.kirael.com/radio/broadcast.html

      To request a long distance healing on the program, please email
      Rev. Carol at <theshift@...>
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.