Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

53818[ANGEL] 27 Aries Angels of Astrology

Expand Messages
  • Cynthia Schlosser
    Apr 15, 2013


      27 degrees Aries
      The Angels of Astrology
      Also known as
      The Angels of


      We are excellent initiators into synthetic astrology and reveal the most remote secrets of astrology.  We teach the astrological influences on the mental and emotional worlds, furthermore the opposite oscillations and vibrations of the various spheres with regard to the mental, emotional, and physical planes.  The knowledge of the cosmic effects, on the mineral, the plant, and the animal kingdoms is also taught by us either directly or by intuition and inspiration.’
      Our degree of Aries is trine, or 120 degrees, from 27 degrees Sagitarrius, which is Galactic Center.
       Our position is one of the three points of an equilateral triangle that express exactly OMNIPOTENCE OF DIVINE BEING, in power, love, and wisdom.
      The third point is 27 degrees Leo.
       The constellation Aries expresses Omnipotent Will to LOVE, which is the feminine expression of Divine Being.  Leo expresses omnipotent Will to WILL, which is the masculine expression of Divine Being. Sagittarius, the Galactic Center, expresses omnipotent Will to WISDOM, which is a combination of Love and Will.

      The sign of Aries is omnipotent Will to Love, for the purpose of giving birth to and manifesting new realities of love.
      As you know, a warrior of Love receives training in many fields because love’s victory requires many different skills and broad knowledge.
      Since accessing divine powers from other planets in the solar system and beyond are at times necessary, an understanding of astrology is the first of the final three steps in the warriors’ education under the sign of Aries.
      "As above, so below."
      First of all, the overall concept of astrology can be understood in a  simple way. Imagine astrology as an electro-magnetic flow chart, very similar in appearance to the branches of an upside down tree that are perfectly symetrical with four levels of branching.
      The ground that the tree grows from is the unified field, which is the element of the Akasha, or unity with Divine Being and all Creation.  This is the Delta brainwave level that is dominant in infancy. It is a state of consciousness-penetrating-all.
      From there energy flows into the trunk of the tree which is represented by the sun and the moon. The sun is electric [will] and the moon is magnetic [feeling]. The trunk of the tree is also in the Delta brainwave state of pure being.
      From the sun-moon trunk, energy flows to three branches which are represented by Pluto, Neptune, and Uranus. Pluto receives Divine Love, Neptune receives Divine Wisdom, and Uranus receives Divine Will. This is the Theta brainwave state of deep inner thought.
      From each of these three branches grow two more branches. Electro-magnetic energy goes into these two planet-branches, of which one receives electric energy and one receives magnetic energy. This is the Alpha brainwave state of flowing feelings.
      From each of these two planet-branches grow two more astrological-sign-branches. These astrological-sign-branches make up the final total of twelve branches, or twelve astrological signs. This is the Beta brainwave state of logic, memory, and the five senses.

      It looks like this:
      [Keep for future reference.]
      Astrology Flow Chart
      This chart is the flow of energy from the sun-moon trunk into the three branches of Pluto, Neptune, and Pluto and then into the branches of visible planets and from there to the branches of twelve constellation signs. 
      Trunk: Delta Brainwave Level dominant, the pure infant self.
      Governed by:
      receptive, magnetic, feminine flowing feelings and intuition of Divine Being
      masculine, electrical, willpower of Divine Being
      Two: Theta Brainwaves dominant, the inner child self.
      Governed by:
      Three:Alpha Brainwaves dominant, the adolescent self.
      Governed by:
      The visible planets
      Venus, Saturn, Mercury
      Mars, Earth, Jupiter
      Four: Beta Brainwaves dominant, the adult self.
      The twelve signs function on this level.
      The twelve signs are:
      Aries, Sagittarius, Leo
      Element of Fire
      Masculine-Masculine [electric on inner branch and electric on outer branch]
      This is accessed best in the Delta brainwave state of the infant self. The adult self asks cellular memory to release experience of the pure divine infant state
      Scorpio, Pisces, Cancer
      Element of Water
      Masculine-Feminine [electric on inner branch and magnetic on outer branch]
      This is accessed best in the Alpha brainwave state of the adolescent self. The adult self asks cellular memory to release experience of the inner adolescent self with strongly flowing feelings.
      Libra, Gemini, Aquarius

      (Message over 64 KB, truncated)
    • Show all 11 messages in this topic