Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Re: Digital Mode Testing/QST on Olivia, Contestia and DominoEX11

Expand Messages
  • wdubose@texas.net
    Quoting wdubose@texas.net: I will be testing the subject modes again this eveing starting about 2000 CST (2100 EST) on 7038 KHz + 1500 with Olivia 8/500.
    Message 1 of 3 , Dec 30, 2012
    • 0 Attachment
      Quoting wdubose@...:

      I will be testing the subject modes again this eveing starting about 2000
      CST (2100 EST) on 7038 KHz + 1500 with Olivia 8/500. Followed by Contestia
      5/800 +1500 and then DominoEX11 +1500.

      The next test will start at or about 2030 CST (2130 EST) folowing the same
      sequency. If there are any other test, they will only be on 80M.

      If you copy and would like to QSL the test, please send an E-Mail to
      k5yfw@.... A quick on-the-air confirmation will also be acceptable.

      73,

      Walt/K5YFW
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.