Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Re: [learningfromeachother] Chat and Skype with us on Monday

Expand Messages
  • tysog tysog
    Please accapt my unreserved apoloy for not been there on Monday, I just didnot open my mail and was not in any way expecting an invitation due to the response
    Message 1 of 2 , Jan 28, 2010
    • 0 Attachment
      Please accapt my unreserved apoloy for not been there on Monday, I just didnot open my mail and was not in any way expecting an invitation due to the response at my last skpe attempt to talk.
      Regards.
      Johnson

      --- On Sun, 24/1/10, Andrius Kulikauskas <ms@...> wrote:

      From: Andrius Kulikauskas <ms@...>
      Subject: [learningfromeachother] Chat and Skype with us on Monday
      To: minciu_sodas_EN@yahoogroups.com, "help group" <holistichelping@yahoogroups.com>, "learningfromeachother" <learningfromeachother@yahoogroups.com>, learnhowtolearn@yahoogroups.com
      Date: Sunday, 24 January, 2010, 11:57

       
      Welcome from Vienna, Austria where Pamela McLean, Thomas Chepaitis,
      Markus Petz, Julius Galdikas, Julija Astrauskiene and I and others are
      participating in Franz Nahrada's video communications seminar.
      http://www.dorfwiki .org/wiki. cgi?VideoBridge/ GrundtvigWorksho p

      Monday, January 25, 2010 we invite you to Skype and chat with us and
      also watch a live demonstration of us linking up with groups in Graz,
      Austria.

      Starting at 12:00 New York, 17:00 London, 18:00 Vienna, 20:00 Nairobi I
      welcome all to chat with me and others at our chat room
      http://www.worknets .org/chat/ Meanwhile there will be a 2 hour video
      broadcast that you can watch (see instructions below). We'll discuss
      that and any topics you may have.

      After two hours, at 14:00 New York, 19:00 London, 20:00 Vienna, 21:00
      Nairobi I welcome a Video Skype free-for-all where we try to video
      conference with each other one-on-one. My Skype is minciusodas and you
      can try that out with us and also we'll coordinate video conference
      calls with others who you might like to engage.

      I hope to learn how to record Video Skype conversations (or at least,
      audio Skype conversations) and then we can try that out, too.

      Andrius

      Andrius Kulikauskas      
      Minciu Sodas
      http://www.ms. lt
      ms@...
       +370 699 30003  +370 699 30003

      ------------ --------- --------- --------- --------- -----
      VIDEO BROADCAST
      to watch us go to http://scopia. meetingmachine. at
      room number 6025012010
      click on "Webcast ansehen" or "Watch Stream"
      you might be asked to install streaming components
      "Jetzt installieren" means "Install now"
      after the components are installed restart your browser
      repeat the procedure with the page and the room number
      a Quicktime stream should automatically come up
      ------------ --------- --------- --------- --------- -----
      MORE INFORMATION:
      http://www.dorfwiki .org/wiki. cgi?VideoBridge/ GrundtvigWorksho p/SampleEvent

    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.