Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Date for your diaries: TT Kenya participants meeting (Friday 26 Oct)

Expand Messages
  • Lorraine Duff
    Dear all, We have had an update from the TT Kenya participants regarding this months meeting. It is planned to take place on Friday 26th October at 2pm - 4pm
    Message 1 of 1 , Oct 24, 2007
    • 0 Attachment
      Dear all,
       
      We have had an update from the TT Kenya participants regarding this months meeting.
       
      It is planned to take place on Friday 26th October at 2pm - 4pm Kenya time (12 - 2pm UK time).
      If the Internet is connection is OK, they plan to go to the WorkNets chat room http://www.worknets.org/chat/base/ at 3pm Kenya time (1pm UK time).
       
      To co-ordinate your timezones please visit: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meeting.html
       
      If you are available please pop in to the chat room http://www.worknets.org/chat/base/ and meet the teachers in Kenya.
       
      We look forward to seeing you.
       
      Lorraine
      CAWD volunteer
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.