Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
 

Possible online chat with TT Kenya group (Friday 28th September)

Expand Messages
  • Lorraine Duff
    Hi everyone, Sorry for this rather late reminder for tomorrow s possible online chat with the Teachers Talking group in Kenya (Friday 28th September 2007 - at
    Message 1 of 1 , Sep 27, 2007
      Hi everyone,
       
      Sorry for this rather late reminder for tomorrow's possible online chat with the Teachers Talking group in Kenya 
      (Friday 28th September 2007 - at around 3.30pm Kenya time, which is1.30pm UK and 9.30am New York)... in the chat room at: http://www.worknets.org/chat/base/
       
      I hope some of you will be around if the TT Kenya group manages to get online...
       
      Lorraine
       
       
       
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.