Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
 

Knot_Chat: IGKT-PAB meeting

Expand Messages
  • knot_tyer
    howdy Knot Tyers...don t forget about scheduled Knot_Chat ...right here in the KnotTyers Club Chat every Sunday afternoon/evening!!!...
    Message 1 of 633 , May 31, 2000
      howdy Knot Tyers...don't forget about<br>
      scheduled "Knot_Chat"...right here <br> in the KnotTyers
      Club Chat every Sunday afternoon/evening!!!...<br><br>
      6:00pm-9:00pm Eastern Standard Time<br> 5:00pm-8:00pm Central
      Time<br> 4:00pm-7:00pm Mountain Time<br> 3:00pm-6:00pm
      Pacific Time<br> 2:00pm-5:00pm Alaska Time<br><br> ...the
      subject is: "IGKT-PAB meeting: June 23-25 2000" !!!
    • willeke_igkt
      Sunday Chat is running, (from 1700 GMT till about 2300 GMT) http://www.igkt.net/chat/index.html Willeke
      Message 633 of 633 , Mar 4, 2007
        Sunday Chat is running, (from 1700 GMT till about 2300 GMT)

        http://www.igkt.net/chat/index.html

        Willeke
      Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.