Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Charge Rules

Expand Messages
  • Mitchell Land
    Well, since there is only one other member of this list, maybe you can answer the question, John: Here is the situation: Rebel inf reg in line anchored on
    Message 1 of 1 , Jul 1, 1999
    View Source
    • 0 Attachment
      Well,

      since there is only one other member of this list, maybe you can answer the
      question, John:

      Here is the situation: Rebel inf reg in line anchored on either end by arty
      batteries.

      I charge the inf reg w/ three of my own. Do the arty batteries get to fire
      sometime during the charge? If so, when?

      Thanks,

      ===========================
      Mitchell Land
      mitchell@...
      webmaster@...
      ====================
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.