Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Tomorrow: Bitten By Books Bonzana!

Expand Messages
  • Priscilla Spencer
    Join NY Times #1 Best Selling author Jim Butcher tomorrow, April 29th, online at http://bittenbybooks.com for an exclusive Bitten by Books interview! Since
    Message 1 of 1 , Apr 28, 2009
    • 0 Attachment
      Join NY Times #1 Best Selling author Jim Butcher tomorrow, April 29th,
      online at http://bittenbybooks.com for an exclusive Bitten by Books
      interview! Since this event is online, you can come by any time
      during the day and ask Jim questions on the Bitten By Books blog.

      The event starts at 11am EST (10am CST/9am MST/8am PST/4pm GMT) and
      runs throughout the day. Just stop by the main Bitten by Books site to
      participate.

      Get your questions ready for Wednesday--it's going to be an amazing day!

      BittenByBooks:
      http://bittenbybooks.com

      Discuss the event on the forum:
      http://www.jimbutcheronline.com/bb/index.php/topic,11967.0.html
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.