Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

TC ch 4 Posted Tonight, SF3 Gets a Release Date

Expand Messages
  • Priscilla Spencer
    Tonight, the fourth Turn Coat sample chapter will be posted, both in text and audio format! At 2AM EST (1AM CST, 12AM MDT, 11PM PST, 7AM GMT), find the text
    Message 1 of 1 , Mar 2, 2009
    • 0 Attachment
      Tonight, the fourth "Turn Coat" sample chapter will be posted, both in
      text and audio format! At 2AM EST (1AM CST, 12AM MDT, 11PM PST, 7AM
      GMT), find the text version here:
      http://www.jim-butcher.com/books/dresden/11/fullpreview.php

      The audio version, published on the Butcher Block podcast, can be
      found on iTunes or on LibSyn:
      http://butcherblock.libsyn.com

      If you missed any of the previous three chapters, you can also use the
      above links to catch up on what's been posted so far. Chapter 5 will
      be posted March 10th.


      "Turn Coat" can be pre-ordered through the Jim-Butcher.com store:
      http://www.jim-butcher.com/store/

      Fans can also order signed copies through the Dog Eared Books Virtual Signing:
      http://www.dogearedhalf-pricebooks.com/virtualsigning.htm


      Finally, folks will be happy to know that issue 3 of the "Storm Front"
      graphic novel hits shelves March 4th. Use Diamond's Comic Store
      Locator to find the retailer nearest you!
      http://csls.diamondcomics.com/
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.