Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

BittenByBooks.com Q&A tomorrow!

Expand Messages
  • Priscilla Spencer
    Join NY Times #1 Best Selling author Jim Butcher tomorrow, April 14th, online at bittenbybooks.com for an exclusive Bitten by Books interview! Since this event
    Message 1 of 1 , Apr 13 9:48 AM
    • 0 Attachment
      Join NY Times #1 Best Selling author Jim Butcher tomorrow, April 14th, online at bittenbybooks.com for an exclusive Bitten by Books interview!  Since this event is online, you can come by any time during the day and ask Jim questions on the Bitten By Books blog.

      The event starts at 1pm EST (noon CST/11am MST/10am PST/6pm GMT) and runs throughout the day. Just stop by the main Bitten by Books site to participate.  RSVP at http://bittenbybooks.com/?p=22512 to be entered in a raffle for one of ten copies of "Changes"!

      Get your questions ready!


      Further details:
      http://bittenbybooks.com/?p=22512

      Talk about the event on our forum:
      http://www.jimbutcheronline.com/bb/index.php/topic,17121.0.html
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.