Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

ALABAMA genealogy chat tongiht!

Expand Messages
  • Jean Brandau
    Hi, genealogists: Please join us for a chat on all counties in ALABAMA tonight: http://huntsville.about.com/mpchat.htm 10-11 pm Eastern; 9-10 pm Central; 8-9
    Message 1 of 1 , Jun 26, 2000
    • 0 Attachment
      Hi, genealogists:

      Please join us for a chat on all counties in ALABAMA tonight:
      http://huntsville.about.com/mpchat.htm
      10-11 pm Eastern; 9-10 pm Central; 8-9 pm Mt.; 7-8 pm Pacific

      All surnames for people who've lived in Alabama are welcome. Stay the whole
      hour and then join us for a chat on GENEALOGY RESEARCH Hints, Tips, and
      Questions.

      If you can't make the chat--please feel free to post your ALABAMA surnames
      in the forum--lots of people making connections:
      http://about.delphi.com/ab-huntsville

      If you need instructions for the chat room or the forum, let me know and
      I'll be happy to help you.

      Jean Brandau
      huntsville2@...
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.