Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Civil War Chat Saturday night

Expand Messages
  • Jean Brandau
    You re invited to a one-time Civil War chat this Saturday evening, March 13: 9-11 pm Eastern; 8-10 pm Central; 7-9 pm Mountain; 6-8 pm Pacific
    Message 1 of 1 , Mar 8, 2000
    • 0 Attachment
      You're invited to a one-time Civil War chat this Saturday evening, March
      13:
      9-11 pm Eastern; 8-10 pm Central; 7-9 pm Mountain; 6-8 pm Pacific
      http://huntsville.about.com/mpchat.htm

      Everyone is welcome to come discuss the history War Between the States and
      look for lost ancestors. If you need instructions on how to chat, please
      email me privately.

      Jean Brandau
      huntsville2@...
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.