Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Don't Pay to Watch - GET Paid to Watch Your Favorite Sports

Expand Messages
  • signalauditing
    The next three (3) events that Signal Auditing, Inc., will require your auditing services is as follows: Saturday, September 19, 2009 – 9:00 PM EST/6:00 PM
    Message 1 of 1 , Sep 14, 2009
    • 0 Attachment
      The next three (3) events that Signal Auditing, Inc., will require your
      auditing services is as follows:

      Saturday, September 19, 2009 – 9:00 PM EST/6:00 PM PST HBOPPV Boxing
      Match Between Floyd Mayweather, Jr. v. Juan Manuel Marquez

      Saturday, September 19, 2009 – 10:00 PM EST/7:00 PM PST Commercial
      Misuse on Behalf of DIRECTV during UFC103

      September 20, 2009 – 1:00 PM EST/10:00 AM PST Week 2 of the **NFL
      Sunday Ticket™

      Signal Auditing, Inc., is seeking qualified professionals to perform

      Signal Piracy Audits

      Call 87-SIGNALHITS to Join our Team of Auditors

      **NFL Sunday Ticket™ Provides Subscribers All NFL Games in Their
      Entirety on Multiple Channels For the Entire NFL Season via the DIRECTV
      Satellite Platform

      Many restaurants and bars will be pirating this event through a
      fraudulently designated account.

      Signal Auditing Is the Nation's Leading Company in the Fight Against
      Signal Piracy

      *16 Consecutive Sundays Beginning September 20, 2009

      * Up to 6 Hours EVERY SUNDAY

      *NO limit on number of hits

      Visit our website at www.signalauditing.com
      <http://www.signalauditing.com/> , read testimonials from some of our
      auditors, and be a part of the fastest growing professional group of
      auditors who audit the most premier events and represent the best events
      in the closed circuit and professional leagues.

      Please call or send resume and qualifications to:

      Steven Levine, COO

      Signal Auditing, Inc.

      PO Box 491

      Ellenville, NY 12428

      Toll Free: 1-87SIGNALHITS

      Tel: (845) 210-1262



      [Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.