Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.
 
  • Back
  • About Group

  • Join Group
No activity in last 7 days

Group Description

Milis untuk pendengar acara "Indonesia Siesta" di radio-radio di Indonesia pada frekuensi:

Medan
Delta FM 105.80 FM
Makasar
Delta FM 99.2 FM
Bandung
Delta FM 94.4 FM
Surabaya
Delta FM 96.8 FM
Manado
Delta FM 99.3 FM
Jakarta
Delta FM 99.1 FM
Semarang
FeMale Radio 96.1 FM
Jogya
Female Radio 103.7 FM
Palembang
Real Radio 97,5 FM
Padang
Sipp 105,8 FM
Bandar Lampung
Yudhistira 103.5 FM
Pekan Baru
Clapita Emas 103.4 FM
Balikpapan
Simasida(swaramedia)
101.30 FM
Banjarmasin
Music Channel 96.00 FM
Pontianak
Primadona 100.00 FM
Cirebon
DB 90+ 90.80 FM
Samarinda
Gema Nirwana 105.1 FM
Solo
Karavan 107,3 FM
Serang
Radio Harmoni 98.1 FM
Malang
Radio Kalimaya 102,1 FM


Satelit Palapa C2:
Center Frekwensi 4080 MHz
L-Band 1070 MHz
Symbol rate 28.125 Msps
Polaris Horisontal

INDONESIA SIESTA - with Shahnaz Haque and Guests

Monday to Friday
10.00 - 14.00 WIB
11.00 - 15.00 WITA
12.00 - 16.00 WIT

Please visit our website at: http://www.radionet.co.id/indonesiasiesta/

Group Information

  • 936
  • Indonesia
  • Sep 29, 2004
  • English

Group Settings

  • This is a public group.
  • Attachments are permitted.
  • Members cannot hide email address.
  • Listed in Yahoo Groups directory.
  • Membership does not require approval.
  • Messages require approval.
  • All members can post messages.

Message History