Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Re: [incres] Indonesia NCC-CTI Newsletter, edisi Januari 2013 [1 Attachment]

Expand Messages
  • Neviaty Zamani
    Trima kasih bu Iswari infonya. Salam   ... Neviaty P Zamani, Dr Department of Marine Science and Technology Bogor Agricultural University, INDONESIA address:
    Message 1 of 2 , Feb 22, 2013
    • 0 Attachment
      Trima kasih bu Iswari infonya.

      Salam
       


      ----------------------------------------------------
      Neviaty P Zamani, Dr
      Department of Marine Science and Technology
      Bogor Agricultural University, INDONESIA




      address:
      Marine Centre, 4th floor
      Department of Marine Science and Technology
      Bogor Agricultural University
      Jalan Lingkar Akademi, Kampus IPB Dramaga
      Bogor 16680, West Java, INDONESIA


      phone: + 62 251 8629131, 8622938
      fax: + 62 251 8626380,8 623644


      e-mail: np_zamani@...; npzamani@...

      From: iswari subekti <iswari2301@...>
      To: Program_Kemitraan_Bahari@yahoogroups.com; Sri Atmini <s_atmini@...>; Abdul BAKSIR <abdbaksir@...>; abdul KOHAR <a_kohar_fish@...>; Abigail Moore <abigail2105@...>; adipati rahmat <adipatirahmat@...>; Bpk Edward D <Dana.Kusumah@...>; Bapak Narmoko Prasmadji <n_prasmadji@...>; Bengen Prof Dr Dietriech <dieter@...>; budhi susanto <bpentoel@...>; parama_dewi@...; rientapangestuti@...; "'Hesti Widodo' (hwidodo@...)" <hwidodo@...>; Annadel Cabanban <annadel.cabanban@...>; Caesitria Melfrida <caesitria_melfrida@...>; Celly CATHARINA <celly_catharina@...>; ""Dr. Dirhamsyah P2O-LIPI"" <dirham2161@...>; agus dermawan <agusder81@...>; Dadang Setiawan <dadangsetiawan@...>; ""Ibu Ery Telapak"" <erydamayanti@...>; Anna E. W. Manuputty <aew_manuputty@...>; Eddy SUPRIYONO <eddy_supriyono@...>; Edgardo Gomez <edgomezph@...>; Fanny Simatauw <simatauwfannys@...>; Fedi SONDITA <fsondita@...>; charles GREENWALD <cfgindo@...>; gili tibo <maurinus72@...>; Guillemo Morales <emongmorales@...>; Halili HALILI <halili_99@...>; fatimah tiens <iim_ikan@...>; iis_triyulianti@...; CTI Solomon Islands <jteri@...>; Ketut SUWIRYA <tuwurya@...>; ""Pak Suharsono Ka. P2O LIPI"" <shar@...>; Denny KARWUR <dennykarwur@...>; Kadis PK Buleleng <nyomansutrisna@...>; Lida Pet Soede <lpet@...>; Alex Soselisa <lxsoselisa@...>; ""Mas Imran TNC 2"" <ranamin@...>; Coremap Makmur Suhendri <suhendri_makmur@...>; Daniel Monintja <danipb41@...>; Coremap Saefudin <m_saefudin@...>; Alfa Nelwan <alfanelwan@...>; Amin Nurhakim <amindkp@...>; ncc_ctiindonesia@...; darmawan@...; Erin Nelly <erinelly@...>; Ibu Elfita Nezon <elfitanezon@...>; Oce ASTUTI <oce_fish@...>; "Peter Collier (pcollier@...)" <pcollier@...>; Roza Yusfiani <ocha_roza@...>; Andreas ROEROE <karang71@...>; Ali Santoso <alirahmat_ut@...>; anita setianingsih <setia_solo@...>; La Sara Unhalu <lasara_unhalu@...>; Rustam UMI <rustam_umi@...>; Wjatulan@...; Yusuf BUNKANG-UNCEN <yusufbunkang@...>; Vagi Rei CTI <vagirei@...>; Vera Sabariah <vsabariah@...>; victor land <landvictor1@...>; agung windarto <windarto_ab@...>; Alan White <alan_white@...>; Deni Widayati <d_hidayati@...>; Dewi SATRIANI WWF <dsatriani@...>; Edward Wijaya <edwardhenrywijaya@...>; Hasni Yulianti <hasni_yulianti@...>; ibu yanti bappenas <sriyanti@...>; Ona Lewerissa <yr_9699@...>; Zamani Dr Neviaty P <np_zamani@...>; Zatriawan Ayahaekz <zatriawan@...>; Ibu Ina <ipranoto@...>; incres <incres@yahoogroups.com>; Rony M <romeo90245@...>; Roni Bawole <ronibawole@...>; Paulus BOLI <bolipaul@...>; Yuanike KABER <yuanike.kaber@...>; Mr. Knight <Knight.Maurice@...>; Lourdes Margarita Caballero <lourdesmargarita.caballero@...>; Abdul Manaf <manaf.dkp@...>; Rofi ALHANIF <rofi_p3K@...>; Tony Ruchimat <truchimat@...>; Pak Tommy Bappenas <tommy_hermawan_1999@...>; Eko Rudianto <mrudiant@...>; ekoheri_w@...
      Sent: Wednesday, 20 February 2013 12:37 PM
      Subject: [incres] Indonesia NCC-CTI Newsletter, edisi Januari 2013 [1 Attachment]

       
      Dear All,

      Kindly please find our monthly newsletter of Januari 2013. 
      Thank you for your attention.

      Cheers,

      Iswari Subekti~~

      Coordinator Secretariat
      National Coordinating Committee-Coral Triangle Initiative for
      Coral reefs, Fisheries and Food Security
      Mina Bahari Building 2, 17 th Floor
      Jalan Medan Merdeka Timur nomor 16
      Jakarta Pusat.






    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.