Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Re: Fast Attack and other powers

Expand Messages
  • Steve Kenson
    ... Nothing in the rules says it can t be, Steve, so I don t see why not unless you, as Game Master, prefer to rule otherwise. _____ Steve Kenson
    Message 1 of 1 , Jan 7, 2012
    • 0 Attachment
      On Jan 5, 2012, at 7:41 AM, "Steve Rubio" ssjrubio@... wrote:
      Okay, so one of my players rolled a fast attack 7 ... he also has the paralysis power. He gets three attacks per round, as previously stated. Can one of those attacks be a use of the paralysis power?

      Nothing in the rules says it can't be, Steve, so I don't see why not unless you, as Game Master, prefer to rule otherwise.

    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.