Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Fw: Workshop on Nutrition Epidemiology

Expand Messages
  • PRASAD PORE
    � Thanks With regards, Dr. Prasad Pore Pune Mobile No. 9921073540 ... From: Sanjay Zodpey To: lalit sankhe ;
    Message 1 of 1 , Jul 8, 2013
    View Source
     
    Thanks

    With regards,

    Dr. Prasad Pore
    Pune
    Mobile No. 9921073540

    ----- Forwarded Message -----
    From: Sanjay Zodpey <sanjay.zodpey@...>
    To: lalit sankhe <sankhelalit@...>; "arvindat@..." <arvindat@...>; Dipika Sur <dipikasur@...>; "dixit_s_99@..." <dixit_s_99@...>; Madhumita Dobe <madhumitadobe@...>; Dilip Kumar Das <drdilipkumardas@...>; "sandip89@..." <sandip89@...>; Abhay Gaidhane <abhaygaidhane@...>; Zahir Quazi <zahirquazi@...>; "aggak63@..." <aggak63@...>; jitendra bhawalkar <bhawalkarjs@...>; Bipin Batra <bipin.batra@...>; cean chaudhari <ceanchau@...>; atul kotwal <atuljyoti2710@...>; "drgkpandey@..." <drgkpandey@...>; 'girish dhumale' <drgbdhumale@...>; "deephalke@..." <deephalke@...>; 'Deepak Selokar' <deepakselokar@...>; Gautam Roy <gautam@...>; Harshad Thakur <harshad@...>; "kishor_brahmapurkar@..." <kishor_brahmapurkar@...>; "muralidhartambe@..." <muralidhartambe@...>; 'Manoj Murhekar' <mmurhekar@...>; nitin ambadekar <nambadekar@...>; Dr. Nilesh Gawde <nilesh.gawde@...>; narendra. kakade <narendra.kakade@...>; Paras K Pokharel <paras.k.pokharel@...>; "prasad_pore@..." <prasad_pore@...>; "pawanbhusari@..." <pawanbhusari@...>; "pkhobragade@..." <pkhobragade@...>; 'RAM PAI' <drrppai@...>; raj tiwari <rajtiwari2810@...>; Sarmila Bhattacharya <sarmila46@...>; "sssgan@..." <sssgan@...>; Subhra Samujjal Basu <s.subhra@...>; suresh ughade <sureshughade@...>; Sudhir Maknikar <SMaknikar@...>; "thomasmathew@..." <thomasmathew@...>; "thomasmathew8@..." <thomasmathew8@...>; "tanzindikid@..." <tanzindikid@...>; "vinodkpaul@..." <vinodkpaul@...>; 'Viju Mhase' <vijumhase@...>; Yogesh Sabde <sabdeyogesh@...>
    Cc: "jyoti@..." <jyoti@...>; Niveditha <niveditha@...>; Tanuja Bhandari <tanuja.bhandari@...>
    Sent: Sunday, 7 July 2013, 7:16
    Subject: Workshop on Nutrition Epidemiology

    Dear Friends,
    FYIP
    Thanks,
    Regards,
    Dr. Sanjay Zodpey


Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.