Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Expand Messages
  • priyanka mahawar
    if wishes cum in rainbow colurs, then i;ll send the brightest 1 say happy holi....priyanka bhupesh -- best wishes.......Priyanka
    Message 1 of 2 , Feb 28, 2010
    • 0 Attachment
      if wishes cum in rainbow colurs, then i;ll send the brightest 1   say happy holi....priyanka bhupesh

      --
      best wishes.......Priyanka
    • Dr C.M. Singh
      thanks, same to u   with regards Dr.CM Singh Associate Professor Department of Community Medicine RIMS & R, Saifai, Etawah Mobile: 09410487632 Fax:
      Message 2 of 2 , Feb 28, 2010
      • 0 Attachment
        thanks, same to u
         
        with regards

        Dr.CM Singh
        Associate Professor
        Department of Community Medicine
        RIMS & R, Saifai, Etawah
        Mobile: 09410487632
        Fax: 05688-276509


        --- On Mon, 1/3/10, priyanka mahawar <priyankabhupesh@...> wrote:

        From: priyanka mahawar <priyankabhupesh@...>
        Subject: [iapsm_youthmembers]
        To: "$#!V@n! $@nk@lp $@xen@" <shivani1509@...>, "akash narayan" <akki123hi@...>, "amarnath gupta" <free2amarnathgupta@...>, "ambrish mishra" <ambi.mish@...>, "amit jhariya" <amitjhariya@...>, "Amit Pal" <amitpal.111@...>, "AmItA DhAkAd" <dramitadhakad@...>, "anjuman parashar" <parasharanjuman@...>, "Ankit" <ankit.dohare@...>, "ankita jain" <drjain123@...>, "Anubhav Agarwal" <anu.anubhav@...>, "Archana Sondhi" <archanasondhi@...>, "Arifa Ashraf" <aforarifa@...>, "arpita ghosh" <arpita.amit@...>, "arpita guha" <arp.guha@...>, "avinash vishwani" <avishwani@...>, "azhar husain" <azharhusain17@...>, "Babina Nayak jena" <Babina.Nayak@...>, bansal_s_b@..., "Becky f" <4938994221275687711@...>, "Becky f" <dxx_dy@...>, "Charudutt Kalamkar" <charudutt03@...>, chitransh.tongia@..., "Chitresh Tongia" <chitresh.tongia@...>, "dechenla tsering" <dtsering16@...>, deep_rags@..., "Deepti Khurana Chourey" <chourey.deepti@...>, "Dipti Bhargava" <drdipti.bhargava@...>, "divyanshu sagar" <divyanshusagar@...>, dixit_s_99@..., "Dohare, Ankit" <ankit.dohare@...>, "Dr Abhay Aryan" <abhaykaryan@...>, "dr ashutosh saxena" <drashutoshsaxena@...>, "dr bhupesh" <drbhupesh4880@...>, "dr bhupesh mahawar" <4530489757622584373@...>, "dr pankaj******* gupta*****" <drpankaj9@...>, "dr poonam raikwar(choudhary)" <poonamraikwar219@...>, "Dr pranav Raghuwanshi" <raghudrpranav@...>, "Dr preeti singh" <drpreetiparihar@...>, "Dr rahul rai" <rairahul80@...>, "dr shubhra mukherjee" <drshubhrab@...>, "dr shweta anand" <drshweta19feb@...>, "dr sunil Gautm" <dr_sunilgautam@...>, dr_amit06@..., "dr, ranjeeta aske" <drranjeeta.aske3@...>, "DR. ASHUTOSH DIXIT- I LOVE, 'LOVE' IN LIFE" <dixiashutosh@...>, "Dr. Bhakti Chourasia" <dr.bhaktic@...>, "Dr. Megha dube tiwari" <dr.tiwarimegha@...>, "Dr. Pradeep Kasar" <kasarpk@...>, "Dr. RACHNA JAIN" <drrenu20@...>, "Dr.Akash gupta" <drakashgupta@...>, "Dr.Arihant Raj jain" <dr.arihant.raj.jain@...>, "Dr.devendra barua" <dr.devendra.barua@...>, "dr.fulendra uike" <dr.fulendrauike@...>, "Dr.indu khiyani" <smartdrindu@...>, "dr.kalpana patel ............................" <disha81abhi@...>, "Dr.Neetika lalit Jain" <dr.neetika@...>, "dr.usha tiwari" <ashu.tiwari65@...>, drbansalm@..., drravindra.sharma@..., drrksood@..., drsanjeev15@..., drskpradhan@..., "drsourabh soni" <drsourabhsoni18@...>, drswaticsaxena@..., "drvivek sharma" <drvivekcm@...>, drvpgoswami@..., "E Trading" <etrading@...>, editor@..., feedback@..., "GAJAL JAIN" <rahul.priyankap@...>, "gaurav gupta" <goruvkgmc@...>, gaurav.bharat@..., "GUNJAN TANEJA" <gunjan_mgm@...>, "GYANENDRA JHA !BRAIN SURGEON!" <gyanendra1jha1@...>, gyanendra.k.jha@..., harishshukla12@..., "harsh diwakirti" <harsh.diwakirti@...>, iapsm_youthmembers@yahoogroups.com, ijph@..., ijph2005@..., "jaya chhabra" <jayasezhi@...>, "Jyoti... Lalwani Rawat" <jyoti_15r@...>, k19murari@..., "Kamesh Kumar Tata" <tatakameshkumar@...>, kaminiratan@..., "Kavita Balyan" <KavitaB@...>, kavitab18@..., krishgoyal2007@..., lorinaarya@..., "madhulika jha .." <madhulika.jha@...>, mahawar.mradul@..., "MAHIMA SHARMA" <drmahi2008@...>, manratan@..., "Mary John" <mary.mpm@...>, "Mayank Trivedi" <mayankpt@...>, "meena anand" <drmeena17@...>, "MITHYA.......... ORA" <drmanishora@...>, "Miti Nigam" <miti.nigam@...>, "mradul mahawar" <mradul_mba@...>, "neeraj jain" <drneerajjain123@...>, "Neeraj Singh" <neeraj.bsnl@...>, "neetu dorbi" <neetudorbi@...>, "Neetu Goyal" <neetuthedoc@...>, "Nidhi G Prinja" <nidhiprinja@...>, nupurpriyasinha@..., "orkut" <noreply-orkut@...>, "Pankaj Kumar" <pankaj.insatyam@...>, "poorva dixit" <poorva_dixit4@...>, "Prachi Behre Gupta" <prachib_tini@...>, prakash.shyam2008@..., "preeti sinha" <drpreetisinha@...>, "preeti trehan" <mailmarch.trehan@...>, "priyanka mahawar" <priyankabhupesh@...>, "Pushkar Pachori" <pushkar_pachori@...>, "Rahila Iqbal" <rahila1908@...>, "Rahul Apte" <rahul.nbii@...>, "Rahul Mahawar" <rahul.mahawar@...>, "rahul rokade" <rahulrokade_73@...>, rahulmahawar2000@..., rahulmahawar2000@..., "Raina Jain" <drraina4@...>, rapitasood@..., "Ravi Shankar" <ravishankar123@...>, "Ravi Shankar" <drravishankar123@...>, "Ravindra Sahu" <ravind_s2001@...>, rewa2009iapsm@..., "richa mishra upadhyay" <dr_richamishra@...>, "richa nigam" <richamanish2007@...>, richamanish2007@..., "rohit tamrakar" <rohit.0901@...>, "Ruchismita Satpati Ray" <ruchismitas@...>, sacchidanand@..., "sachin kothari" <sachi.kothari@...>, "sadiya matin" <sadiyamatin@...>, "Sandhya Ghodke" <sandhyaghodke@...>, "sangeeta sahu" <sahu_sangeeta@...>, "sanjay chourasiya" <drsanjayc@...>, "sanjeev karki" <sanjeevbalco@...>, "Sanjeev Tata" <sanjeevtata@...>, "Satya Sudha K" <kssudha@...>, secygeneraliapsm@..., "Shantanu Singh Thakur" <shantanu.ind@...>, "sharad kushwaha" <sharad.kushwaha@...>, "Shazia Fayyaz" <shazia.yasar@...>, "Shikha Singh" <girlfrmbhilai@...>, shubhaparial@..., "Shubhra Gaur Bhaumik" <shubhra.gaur@...>, "Shweta Deshpande Tatoo" <drshwetadeshpande@...>, "shyam prakash" <prakash.shyam08@...>, shyamp49@..., "smriti trehan" <simu2711@...>, somanayak81@..., "sunayana jain" <dr.sunayana.jain@...>, "sunil dohare" <sunildohare786@...>, "sunita barua" <drsunitabarua@...>, "swapnil khare" <drkhare2004@...>, "Swarnali M" <swarnali.m@...>, "Swathy Kamal" <swathykamal@...>, "swati dohare" <swatidohare_7@...>, tsrs1952@..., "Tulika Jha" <tjha123@...>, ujj.shan.786@..., "umesh sinha" <umi2sinha@...>, utsuk@..., "v@rshu Take life as it comes" <Varsha.batham@...>, veenayesikar@..., vijensharma@..., "yogesh khunte" <yogesh.khunte@...>, "Yogita :" <dr.yogita@...>, "Yogita Parihar" <dr.yogitaparihar@...>, "Yuddhamanyu looking ahead...♬@♬" <yuddhamanyu@...>
        Date: Monday, 1 March, 2010, 12:57 PM

         
        if wishes cum in rainbow colurs, then i;ll send the brightest 1   say happy holi....priyanka bhupesh

        --
        best wishes...... .Priyanka


        Your Mail works best with the New Yahoo Optimized IE8. Get it NOW!.
      Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.