Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

1722Re: [iapsm_youthmembers] Good photography is a matter of Timing

Expand Messages
  • Clarence Samuel
    May 4, 2009

      thanx prasad 

      great timing indeed!!!

      cherios

      clarence


      --- On Sat, 2/5/09, PRASAD PORE <prasad_pore@...> wrote:

      From: PRASAD PORE <prasad_pore@...>
      Subject: [iapsm_youthmembers] Good photography is a matter of Timing
      To: "ANANT SATARA" <aes_satara_1990@yahoogroups.com>, "VMGMCS AUGUST92" <vmmcaugust92batch@...>, "Sharveya Bhise" <sharveya810i@...>, "anjali karanjkar" <anjalikaranjkar@yahoo..co.uk>, "Neha Mirajkar" <neha.mirajkar@...>, "Nitin Mirajkar" <excellprints@...>, "MANDAR pise" <mandar_pise@...>, "Suhas Pise" <suhas_pise@...>, "asmita pise" <asmita_pise@...>, "sonali pore" <sonalibhavasar@...>, "Prasad Pore" <drprasadpore@...>, "prasad pore" <drpdpore@...>, "saee pore" <saeepore@...>, "Sujata Pore" <suja_rp11@...>, "Atman Pore" <ampa.pore@...>, rajendra.pore@...
      Cc: "Shashikant Ahankari" <shashikant.hmf@...>, "sandeep bhalla" <dipu1974@...>, "Rahul Bogam" <rhl_bogam@...>, "Community Medicine BVUMC Pune" <bvpcommunitymedicine@...>, "MP Dandare" <drdandare@...>, "Dr. Girish Dhumale" <girish.dhumale@...>, "Dr. J. V. Dixit" <drdixit1@...>, "Sujata Gaikwad-Murarkar" <sujata.murarkar@...>, "Amol Gite" <dramolramgite_1204@...>, "Jayashree Sachin Gothankar" <jayashreesg@...>, "santosh haralkar" <drsjharalkar@...>, "Pradnya Kadam" <drprayogk@...>, "Hrishikesh Khadilkar" <hrishikesh_khadilkar@...>, "Sanjay Khandekar" <khandekarsv@...>, "Dr. A. P. Kulkarni" <drapkulkarni@...>, "Community Medicine" <communitymedicine@yahoogroups.com>, "reshma patil" <reshsu2001@...>, "Dr. Ajay Pawar" <drabpawar@...>, "ratan psm" <ratanpsm@...>, "dipanjay roy" <doc_pune@...>, "Dipanjan Roy" <doc.pune@...>, "Sunil Sagare" <sumas24@yahoo..co.in>, "Sure Start Project Solapur" <surestartsolapur@...>, "Vinay Tapare" <vinayst@...>, "Vinay Tapare" <vinay_tapare@...>, "A.M. Terkar" <talknanda@...>, "Varsha Vaidya" <drvarshavaidya@...>, "Satish Wadde" <skwadde@...>, "hanmanta wadgave" <drwadgave@...>, "Jeevan Yadav" <deepjeevan@...>, "IAPSM YOUTH MEMBERS" <iapsm_youthmembers@yahoogroups.com>, "meenal zambare" <meenalzambare@...>, "sanjay zodpey" <spzodpey@...>
      Date: Saturday, 2 May, 2009, 12:50 PM




      Good photography is a matter of timing.


       


       



       


       



       


       



       


       



       


       



       


       



       


       



       


       



       


       



       


       



       


       



       


       



       


       



       


       



       


       



       


       



       


       



       


       



       


       



       


       



       


       



       


       



       


       



       


       



       


       



       


       



       


       



       


       



       


       



       


       



       

       
       




      --
      ·÷±‡± Ŋł3 ±‡±÷





      Bring your gang together. Do your thing. Find your favourite Yahoo! Group.
    • Show all 2 messages in this topic