Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Prayer for Stephanie at Fort Hood

Expand Messages
  • Terry Hagopian
    Praying for Protection for my daughter Stephanie currently Stationed at Fort Hood , Texas. Keep your eye on the miracle !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Love Terry
    Message 1 of 2 , Nov 6, 2009
    • 0 Attachment
      Praying for Protection for my  daughter Stephanie currently  Stationed at Fort Hood , Texas.

      Keep your eye  on the miracle !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
       
                                   Love
       
                                      Terry




      Hotmail: Trusted email with powerful SPAM protection. Sign up now.
    • michelle wooley
      prayers are going out right now!! Michelle ... From: Terry Hagopian Subject: [huntington s at risk] Prayer for Stephanie at Fort Hood
      Message 2 of 2 , Nov 6, 2009
      • 0 Attachment
        prayers are going out right now!!

        Michelle


        --- On Fri, 11/6/09, Terry Hagopian <rxforlife@...> wrote:

        From: Terry Hagopian <rxforlife@...>
        Subject: [huntington's at risk] Prayer for Stephanie at Fort Hood
        To: "Aunt Alice" <lizoldham@...>, "Barbara Maldonado" <bmaldonado@...>, "Barbara T. Boyle" <mperez@...>, "Betsy Verhoeven" <heybets@...>, "Bud Paine" <dj_skribb@...>, "CPhT Joe Medina" <joemedina@...>, "Craig Liu" <craig@...>, "Dan and Carolyn Copeland" <dccopes@...>, "Dave and Juli Van Essen" <dvanessen@...>, "Denise Tamminga" <dtamminga@...>, "dianne wise" <diannewise2003@...>, e-cards@..., "Esurance" <quote@...>, "Facebook" <notification+iozloiv1@...>, garyswilhite@..., "Gloria Allred" <notify@...>, "GvtPackage" <gvtpackage@...>, hagopianra@..., health@..., "HP Registration" <registration@...>, "Human Resources" <humanresources@...>, "huntingtonsatrisk@yahoogroups.com" <huntingtonsatrisk@yahoogroups.com>, "In Touch" <e-newsletter@...>, "James Vreeke" <jkvreeke5@...>, jjoreid@..., johnsthetaxman@..., "Joyce Meyer Ministries" <joycemeyerministries@...>, "Kraft Kitchens" <kraft.kitchens@...>, "Kris Paine" <realninjuz@...>, landonv@..., "Lanell Darnell" <ldarnall@...>, "Lannis Perucci" <peruccifam@...>, "Legal Advice" <legaladvice@...>, lgriffin2005@..., "Linda White" <lwhit@...>, "lisa bryant" <lisa@...>, "Lou Jacobs" <ljacobs@...>, "LOU JACOBS" <lousmc@...>, "Luxury Portfolio" <communications@...>, "Margaret Streelman" <mstreelman@...>, "Marilyn and Sarah" <listserv@...>, "Mark Massey" <mark-massey@...>, "mike berreyesa" <mikeberreyesa@...>, "National MS Society Southern California Chapter" <ms@...>, "Pam dinnen" <pamdinnen@...>, "Pastor Bonnie Mulder-Behnia" <bmulderbehnia@...>, "Pastor Dan & Cheri" <thebrinkfamily@...>, "Pat Verhoeven" <patvz3@...>, ralphnclaudia@..., rcswear@..., "Rochelle" <dr.rocket@...>, rxforlife@..., "Sabrina Roberts" <sebiecat57t@...>
        Date: Friday, November 6, 2009, 1:07 PM

         
        Praying for Protection for my  daughter Stephanie currently  Stationed at Fort Hood , Texas.

        Keep your eye  on the miracle !!!!!!!!!!!! !!
         
                                     Love
         
                                        Terry




        Hotmail: Trusted email with powerful SPAM protection. Sign up now.

      Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.