Loading ...
Sorry, an error occurred while loading the content.

Chat Tonight @ 7PM CST, 6/1/2005, 7:00 pm

Expand Messages
  • huntingtonsatrisk@yahoogroups.com
    Reminder from the Calendar of huntingtonsatrisk http://groups.yahoo.com/group/huntingtonsatrisk/cal Chat Tonight @ 7PM CST Wednesday June 1, 2005 7:00 pm -
    Message 1 of 1 , Jun 1, 2005
    • 0 Attachment
      Reminder Reminder from the Calendar of huntingtonsatrisk
      Chat Tonight @ 7PM CST

      Wednesday June 1, 2005
      7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
      This event repeats every week.

      Event Location: At Risk Group
      Notes:
      Just a reminder there will be a chat tonight unless otherwise specified. And if I am not able to attend please go ahead and chat amoung yourselves! It begins at 7 PM CST, 8 PM EST, 6 PM MST and so on. Hope to meet up with everyone there.

      Yahoo! Greetings
      Send a Yahoo! Greeting.
      Birthday Reminders
      Set up birthday reminders!
      ADVERTISEMENT


      Copyright ©  2005  Yahoo! Inc. All Rights Reserved.
      Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
    Your message has been successfully submitted and would be delivered to recipients shortly.